Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Nathan
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent friendly, attentive service.
Property
Possibly the best property in Crested Butte. The house was amazing. The views were unbelievable.
View Property: Timberhaven
Jason
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Stacy
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved Cozy's Cabin! It was nicer and better stocked/appointed than I thought it would be from the photos on line. A couple suggestions: The master sink is very low; I'm not tall and had to bend over quite a bit to use it and the mirror above the sink was definitely hung by a tall person as I could barely see myself in it :) There was a leak under the kitchen sink, we called and you had a maintenance person out right away to fix it which was great.
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Michael
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Cherri
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, well-appointed house in an excellent location. The ONLY very small glitch for us was the wifi. It worked most of the time, but sometimes did not. Other than that, absolutely wonderful experience. Thank you. MANAGER RESPONSE I'm glad you had a great time in Crested Butte. I wish you would have let us know about the WiFi, we would have sent someone right over. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Safe Travels!
View Property: Paradise View
Jenifer
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Kevin
Depew, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
He was great! Very kind & told us great places to go. They went above & beyond to make it a great trip! A+
Property
Wonderful condo! Great for our family of 7. The condo made it so easy to save money by cooking meals there. Nicely stocked kitchen. We even had a fox come right up to our windows & door smelling our food :) My only suggestion would be to add a glass cake pan. We loved our visit to Crested Butte!!
View Property: Columbine 2107
Lisa
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your convenient email correspondence.
Property
Truly, this property is luxury. We've stayed at a large number of VRBO rentals in CB over the years...and this home is by far at the top of the list for the cleanest, & most luxurious.
View Property: Red Lady
Lauren
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and quick to respond. 18 gothic was a great house, with space to accommodate our group of 12, including a table large enough to sit all of us and a great backyard to play games and hang out. The kitchen was fully stocked with every kitchen appliance and amenity we needed. I would definitely recommend Iron Horse and this house!
Property
Only concern was that the refrigerator door did not close very well, and thus the refrigerator was never very cold. MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for your input. We have a new refrigerator on order and should have it installed within the next two weeks. I'm glad you had a great time in Crested Butte.
View Property: 18 Gothic
Michele
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond On The River
JoEllen
Gilford, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Polite. Helpful.
Property
It fit our needs perfectly. Great location. Plenty of room for the 8 of us. Comfortable Beds, great kitchen.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
rusty
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sally
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
We were scheduled to rent Angler's Vista last October but my father in law passed away and his funeral was scheduled for the same time as our visit. The staff at Iron Horse was very accommodating and helped us to eventually rebook the same property for March. Their response time to inquiries was very prompt as well.
Property
Angler's Vista was beautiful and very well appointed. There were only four of us in this large home but it could have easily accommodated a larger group. We made fires every day and enjoyed the lovely views from every room in the house! The kitchen was well equipped and we used the grill on the deck one night too. There is plenty of seating for a large group and it would be a great place for families with young children. My husband fished in the Slate River in front of the house and I enjoyed walking in the neighborhood. All in all we would definitely recommend this house!
View Property: Anglers Vista
Beth
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
From the first call the costumer service was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
The property we rented was beautiful, clean and comfortable. We loved our stay!
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Patricia
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Suzanne
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2304
Henry
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
John
Ocean port , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Darin
tulsa, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and efficient
Property
Location was excellent and the kitchen was the most well stocked one we have had in Crested Butte.
View Property: Columbine 2107
Renee
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Links
Tom
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Piper
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildhorse Trail
John
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
management company is great
Property
will stay again . 2107 is perfect... steps to ski in and out
View Property: Columbine 2107
William
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely perfect!
Property
One suggestion-not complaint, bread knife!! MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for the suggestion. We have ordered a bread knife and it will be in the home for your next visit. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you soon. Safe Travels!
View Property: Silver Lane
Lawrence
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house!! Well stocked, clean, and excellent location. We loved it. Thanks!
View Property: Parkside Retreat

Featured Properties