Guest Reviews
Write a Review
JoEllen
Gilford, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Polite. Helpful.
Property
It fit our needs perfectly. Great location. Plenty of room for the 8 of us. Comfortable Beds, great kitchen.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
rusty
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sally
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
We were scheduled to rent Angler's Vista last October but my father in law passed away and his funeral was scheduled for the same time as our visit. The staff at Iron Horse was very accommodating and helped us to eventually rebook the same property for March. Their response time to inquiries was very prompt as well.
Property
Angler's Vista was beautiful and very well appointed. There were only four of us in this large home but it could have easily accommodated a larger group. We made fires every day and enjoyed the lovely views from every room in the house! The kitchen was well equipped and we used the grill on the deck one night too. There is plenty of seating for a large group and it would be a great place for families with young children. My husband fished in the Slate River in front of the house and I enjoyed walking in the neighborhood. All in all we would definitely recommend this house!
View Property: Anglers Vista
Beth
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
From the first call the costumer service was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
The property we rented was beautiful, clean and comfortable. We loved our stay!
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Patricia
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Suzanne
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2304
Henry
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
John
Ocean port , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Darin
tulsa, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and efficient
Property
Location was excellent and the kitchen was the most well stocked one we have had in Crested Butte.
View Property: Columbine 2107
Renee
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Links
Tom
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Piper
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildhorse Trail
John
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
management company is great
Property
will stay again . 2107 is perfect... steps to ski in and out
View Property: Columbine 2107
William
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely perfect!
Property
One suggestion-not complaint, bread knife!! MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for the suggestion. We have ordered a bread knife and it will be in the home for your next visit. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you soon. Safe Travels!
View Property: Silver Lane
Lawrence
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house!! Well stocked, clean, and excellent location. We loved it. Thanks!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Christi
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. Found it very easy to book with this company.
Property
The property was very beautiful! We didn't want to come home!
View Property: Wildhorse Trail
Eric
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Brian
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Betty
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Overall it was fantastic!!!
View Property: Timberhaven
Dennis
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
We felt confident every step of the way that things would be all set up for our arrival, and we were right. No worries; that's always a good thing.
Property
More than we expected. Stocked shelves and pantry. The ski locker near the slopes was a HUGE benefit -- our neighbors were envious. Absolutely perfect accommodations for our group. Master suite upstairs. Another master suite downstairs for the younger couple, with a bunk room for their kids just down the hall, and a guest room for their visitor from California also on that level. And the main living area was perfect for all of us.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Kristine
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Zac
OKLAHOMA CITY, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Kirk
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and accurate in all dealings.
Property
Great ski-in, ski-out property. Definitely want to rebook for next year.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Chris
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Katie was a big help with ski rental and lift ticket information. Not to mention giving us ideas where to eat. Thanks!
Property
Property was excellent. Only comment would be we couldn't get the house temperature down. So it was a little warm. Other than this it was fantastic. MANAGER RESPONSE We are glad you had a great time in Crested Butte! We have had unseasonably warm temps this winter and the radiant floor heat takes a bit to cool down if turned up too high. Opening a few windows usually does the trick I've found. Let us know if we can help with any future travel plans. We look forward to having you stay with us again and safe travels!
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Nic
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Again, Katie was wonderful and quick and super helpful to work with. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat

Featured Properties