Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Such a great property and excellent service!
Property
Property was perfect exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Red Lady
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Found the whole experience of booking the property, checking in and out to be super easy.
Property
Restoration is has a great location to town. Inside of the house is appointed extremely well. Very comfortable home with a great CB ambiance.
View Property: The Restoration
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We had great experience with your service. The house was great and the tips you shared with us about restaurants to check out, hikes and events made the trip even better. We felt like we had the local insider guide.
Property
The property was the perfect location plus beautifully decorated and comfortable for a family reunion. The open floor plan made for great conversation and inclusion while preparing meals. The Sonos sound system was awesome and easy to use. The location just a bit out of town was so quiet and the views were amazing. The starry sky too was not to be missed without any competing lights. The home and town exceeded our expectations! We loved every second of our trip to Crested Butte!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was helpful in every way. When we arrived a few minutes early the young man taking out the garbage let us in and welcomed us. When we ran out of paper products he brought more to us the same day. Katie even delivered a medication we ordered and had sent to the office since Amazon would not deliver to the house. Our exit routine was minimal which allowed us to make a early start to our trip home. Thanks to you all.
Property
We enjoyed using the bike path to town nearly every day. Access to hiking and biking trails was convenient. The kids used the amenities across the street at the adventure park. We loved everything being so close together that we rarely used our cars.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Vail, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly and helpful. The communication for the property was top notch. Everything we needed was anticipated and communicated even before we asked. It made our trip planning simple.
Property
This property exceeded our expectations. The house was beautiful, well maintained, and comfortable. It provided a lovely setting for our small family get together. The park across the street was a bonus for us. We watched the Perseids on the upstairs balcony. Some of us used the hot tub which was beautifully placed in the park-like setting of the back yard. I hope to return next year.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildhorse Trail
Woodway, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Katie was easy and very accommodating to work with.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Crested Butte and couldn't have picked a more perfect property.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team is excellent! Extremely professional, helpful, and quick to resolve any requests or issues. I've rent on Homeaway/VRBO many many times over the years and have always rented for the home itself, not the manager. The Iron Horse has me only looking at their properties now as I know the level of service and home I'll get with a home they manage.
Property
House is amazing and exceeded all expectations from the pictures. I could not recommend it more highly!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location. This particular condo was recommended by Iron Horse because of convenience and view. They were absolutely correct. Kids and grandkids loved being at the base of the mountain. They also enjoyed hiking around the area each day. We'll rent from you again soon!
View Property: Columbine 2108
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team is friendly, knowledgeable, and able to answer all questions. They sent the information for check-in one week ahead as promised. It was clear and complete.
Property
We loved the location and overall comfort of this property! It was a great place for our family to stay rather than a hotel.
View Property: Paradise View
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
way above exceptations
View Property: Diamond On The River
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Belleview
Hockley, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent !
Property
Excellent !
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in your beautiful home. Our 3 year old couldn't get enough of your swings and sand box. Thank you so much!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Katie and Steve are just great. Katie is so friendly and helpful. You can ask her anything and she will try her best to make it happen. Steve is very knowledgeable and conscientious about his business and customer service. I don't know how any other property management companies can compete with Iron Horse.
Property
The Cottage was perfect for us, 1 bedroom and 2 baths --the 2 bathrooms were important to have in such a small space. We loved the outdoor patio area and enjoyed meeting our neighbors who shared the patio. The only issue we had was with parking. A large commercial van from a local business kept parking in our designated space. My dad said that we should have immediately called Iron Horse and they would have taken care of it, but we didn't.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding job, as always.
Property
View Property: Camp Belleview
Manchaca , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team was helpful and responsive to our needs
Property
The home was light, bright and well laid out for our family. Very comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Triple Crown
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Steve was awesome & super easy to work with. thank you!
Property
Great house! Hated to leave!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout

Featured Properties