Write a Review
colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
email was the only interaction. it was good.
Property
View Property: Columbine 1203
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Always a great and very professional experience. These houses are always as pictured and exceed out expectations.
Property
The property is beautiful and great for all of our needs. Always a great experience and home away from home.
View Property: Blue Heaven
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond On The River
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Every interaction was first rate. Very professional, courteous and very conscious of safety, i.e. wearing masks, observing distancing, etc.
Property
Beautiful house with gorgeous views. The property was nearly new, everything worked exceptionally well (once we figured out how to operate the television). The staff was extremely competent and courteous. It was a real pleasure.
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was quick and efficient
Property
Property was perfect, exactly as expected for a fair price. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff.
Property
House was perfect. Very clean, spacious and beautiful views. Close to trails. Loved every minute of it.
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Renard
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Tin Cup was a wonderful home and was perfect for our family of seven with kids ages 11-18. We were super sad our visit was cut short but will def return to Tin Cup. Furthermore we will never rent a property that is not managed by Iron Horse. They are the best!
View Property: Tincup Cottage
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you again for working with us, we will send friends your way!
Property
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Steve was AMAZING to work with. Unfortunately, our vacation planned a while back ended up falling when COVID-19 was starting to shut things down. We loved the house we stayed in and certainly would have loved to be there for the entire week if we had not been ordered to leave by the county. Steve handled everything positively and efficiently and made a difficult situation easy to deal with. We want to return to Crested Butte and because of how Steve handled things, we will absolutely rent from Iron Horse when we come back.
Property
The Lee's Summit house was amazing! We could not get enough of the beautiful views all around the house. Everything about the house was perfect for our family mountain get away - it was comfortable, spacious, and had everything we needed.
View Property: Lee`s Summit
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Given we were caught up in the great Crested Butte Coronavirus evacuation, with the town and county shutting down around us...the house and its amenities allowed us to still enjoy the ending of the world!
View Property: Tipple House
plano , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Retreat
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
we Reached out to the staff because we couldnt locate the coffee maker. They stopped by with a brand new one within an hour of contacting them.
Property
We loved this home so much we hope to stay again next year. It met all of our needs and gave each party adequate space to ourselves. The location was perfect.
View Property: Southern Belle
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent team, we were always able to talk with a real person! Never once had to leave a message! Response to minor maintenance issues timely. Cant say enough about your service .. the best!
Property
We loved the property at 9 Silver Lane. The views were outstanding, the home was so spacious and well appointed! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Silver Lane
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Townie
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Iron Horse is always extremely accommodating, and available when needed for after hours services
Property
We truly enjoyed the stay at Anthracite lodge. We will definitely consider it for future trips.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
I was very grateful for the accommodating check in and check out times. We enjoyed our stay, and enjoyed the friendly service. Thank you!
Property
Very nice property in a very light nice location! Highly recommended!
View Property: West Elk 1
Denver , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Our entire experience from start to finish was exceptional with Iron Horse. The booking process was quick and secure. Any questions we had prior to the trip were met with quick and concise answers from the friendly staff. The staff also provided all the necessary information we needed for our stay (bus route info, restaurant recommendations, etc.). The property was sparkling clean upon our arrival and the checkout process could not have been easier. I would highly recommend renting from Iron Horse as they showed the upmost professionalism throughout our experience with them. We will certainly be returning!
Property
The property was simply amazing, especially for a group of 9. It was in a quiet area, but close to the slopes and a 5 minute walk from the bus stop to the base. The hot tub and fire pit were great after each day of skiing. Every room had comfortable bedding and the bathrooms were sparkling clean. The kitchen had excellent appliances with plenty of space. The views were spectacular, especially from the main den area overlooking the surrounding peaks. This property sets the bar exceptionally high for a group of that size and we would love to return in the future. Thank you again!!!
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had two minor issues that were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Team was very pleasant to work with.
Property
The house is beautiful and well appointed. Kitchen is laid out well and has everything one could need. The beds were comfortable and the bath towels luxurious. We had 4 couples and one single and everyone had their own space. Loved our stay and hope to be back.
View Property: Chateau Renard
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you again for another great year!
Property
This was I believe our 5th year staying in the silver lane house over President's day week. We love the home so much we really treat it well as if it was our own. All the amenities are amazing! Our group graduated from Western between 83-84 and the house has been such a wonderful place to do our reunion. We have been coming up since 2010 and use to stay in the cinnamon house when it was available. All of your staff do such a great job we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for everything.
View Property: Silver Lane
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa

Featured Properties