Write a Review
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful. We loved it all.
View Property: Cinnamon Mountain Lodge
Guin, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
I loved calling the main phone number and someone would answer. It was the best service and very friendly. Thank you so much.
Property
Property was very clean. New carpet. Perfect location. Definitely will be back! Loved the hot tub and the place had everything we needed and more. The views were amazing. Corner condo. Perfection.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Littletone, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
We had one pretty minor maintenance issue when we arrived, and it was taken care of very quickly. Thank you for responding so quickly!
Property
The Tin Cup Cottage was great. It had plenty of room for our two families and the house was very clean. Almost immediately after walking in, we knew we'd want to come back to the Tin Cup Cottage again!
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Plano, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Team was super responsive and helpful! They coordinated an Amazon delivery so that the package was waiting for us at the rental house which was extremely helpful.
Property
5th year at same property. So nice, convenient, and cozy! Highly, highly recommend!!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Monument, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great and friendly. Property was our favorite so far out of dozens we've stayed at in CB!
Property
Very great place. We loved it and treated it as our own!
View Property: Whetstone Vista
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
The team has been amazing to work with. I wish I could remember the name of the woman that helped me, because she was so great. We had originally booked a week at the end of February, and then had to change our travel dates due to my daughter's soccer tournament. She was so helpful in changing my reservation, and got it done so quickly. She even called me back to confirm everything before making the final changes, which I appreciated so much. Working with Iron Horse has been a breath of fresh air, they are fantastic!
Property
Winterset Retreat was just as we had seen from the pictures on-line. The home was perfect for our group, comfortable, and very clean when we arrived. The views were amazing, and it was a quick shuttle ride, or about an 8 minute walk, up to the Gold Link lift, which was perfect for our group. The home had everything we needed, and I would absolutely stay here again next time.
View Property: Winterset Retreat
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Skyview
Dillsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team accurately described the property, was efficient in answering our questions, and provided excellent information with regard to check in/out. A pleasure to work with and look forward to renting with them in the future.
Property
Our home was impeccably clean, well cared for and had wonderful views, that were even better than the marketing photos had described. A wonderful experience!
View Property: Heavenly Summit
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower Villa
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 209
bayville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
I had many questions before our arrival. Each staff member I spoke with was very prompt in their replies and very pleasant. I was grateful for that.
Property
The home seemed to be very well managed. We were very comfortable.
View Property: Aspen Dreams
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Iron Horse customer service was excellent, from the booking process when we requested a change to the communication we had with after hours and maintenance teams for minor issues during our stay.
Property
We were initially surprised that the parking was not in an underground lot, but the minor inconvenience of that was quickly forgotten. This unit was spotless and tastefully decorated with fun, high-end decor in every room. The kitchen was well-stocked as promised on the website. We appreciated having conveniences like foil, storage bags and Tupperware. While a kitchen table would be nice, there is just not room and we really didnt miss it, even with toddlers. It might be nice to have a stack of small kid-friendly plastic cups, but the other kitchen supplies were wonderful. The hot tub location cant be beat with a gorgeous view of the slopes and Mt Crested Butte. Thanks for sharing a great property!
View Property: Whetstone 307
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whetstone Vista
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Team was great and very responsive.
Property
Great stay, we loved the house!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Vista
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
I had an amazing experience with your whole team!!!
Property
Casa Blanca was a beautiful, well stocked home. We would definitely stay there again!!
View Property: Casa Blanca
Rockville Centre, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location steps from everything on Elk Ave! Great layout and comfortable bed / common area
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Mabelvale, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very Friendly and Helpful
Property
This place was amazing. Best location in Crested Butte. House is great and spacious. Wed highly recommend it. We cant wait to go back.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home! Excellent location! Welcoming neighborhood!
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was above and beyond our expectations. It was clean, comfortable, adorable, complete with STUNNING mountain views. It was easy to access and right near downtown, with an easy route to the ski hill. The bedroom and bathroom setups were PERFECT for our group and it was easy to find everything we needed. 10 out of 10 stars!
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven
austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whetstone 307

Featured Properties