Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
We got to the property about an hour before check in. I called the property company and they were able to remotely allow us to check in early. Super helpful and friendly.
Property
This is a beautiful property. The house is beautifully decorated and very clean. The Bunn coffee maker is finicky, even following the directions to a T. Everything was comfortable and perfect for our group of five adults. I would stay here again and highly recommend the property. The location is excellent for mountain activities or accessing the free shuttle to town.
View Property: Casa Blanca
McGregor, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
We are very impressed with the staff any time that we would email a question we got answered right away they make it so streamlined an easy for us I wont use anyone else but yall
Property
We have been traveling from Texas to Colorado for 20 years and we usually VRBO this is my favorite house ever I will only rent from this house from now on the view is phenomenal the style of the house the cleanliness the kitchen and the fact theres a hot tub and a fire pit and a room downstairs for the kids its perfect and its on a quiet road best view in town
View Property: Heavenly Summit
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Iron Horse team members were friendly and helpful the two times I called!
Property
Columbine 1203 provided for a relaxing vacation spot. The unit was well-stocked - from humidifiers in every room to pots & pans for a family dinner! Our family had plenty of space and was very comfortable!
View Property: Columbine 1203
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful and accommodating!
Property
Beautiful and private and large enough for all 7 to have their own space and privacy! Great views as well
View Property: Red Feather Ranch
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
We had no problem and everything went smoothly.
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay with lovely views off the two decks.
View Property: Wildflower Villa
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Your property manager was super friendly and available. We really appreciate her taking the time to show us another property to consider for our next visit as well.
Property
Fantastic home. We enjoyed the in town experience with a touch of luxury.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful stay. The house was so nicely equipped for entertaining & appointments were incredibly comfortable. Our minimal interaction with the staff was seamless & they were very helpful. We will love come up here & use Iron horse again.
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Topanga, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond On The River
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Shannon was extremely friendly and very helpful. She was able to arrange an earlier check-in for us, which was great.
Property
We loved this house! The kitchen was well-stocked and a cook's delight! We spent a lot of time in the large hot tub and around the fire pit. The charcoal grill was also a nice amenity. The location of this house can't be beat. Right across the street from the park and a very quick walk to Elk Street for restaurants and shopping. We did not need our car to get around town. Such a treat! We would definitely stay here again!
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful service, appreciated the call before our arrival and the ease of entry to the property.
Property
This property was so amazing! The house exceeded all of our expectations; it was so amazingly furnished, wonderfully equipped, and perfectly located.
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Towson, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Longmont, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Absolutely beyond expectations
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Townie
Keenesburg, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff and allowed us to easily extend one night.
Property
Had a great time at the beautiful house by the river. Had great family time! Cooked out, had a nice fire by the river and enjoyed the hot tub. Will hopefully be back next year.
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Centenniel, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and beautiful home. One of the nicest we've ever stayed in and practically brand new.
Bedforf, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Couldnt of gone any smoother.
Property
We were very comfortable. It met all our expectations of a relaxing vacation. The unit was fully equipped with everything we needed. Love the easy access combination door lock. Not having to keep up with a key or card. Unit was clean and comfortable. Recommend staying here. You will not regret.
View Property: Evergreen 3
HIghlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evergreen 3
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower Villa

Featured Properties