Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
The management team was professional and thorough. They instantly responded to inquiries and met all of our needs. Very well run company.
Property
The house was exactly as described. We enjoyed the small walk to get to the heart of downtown Elk Ave. The house was spacious, had an amazingly stocked kitchen, hot tub was great and being next to a park is a huge plus if you have younger children.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
My interaction with your team was brief, but excellent.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay at Anglers Vista. The house is well appointed and in a great location to relax and soak in your surroundings.
View Property: Anglers Vista
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Host was very prompt, responsive, and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful time in the town of Crested Butte! This property was clean, neat, well appointed, and an ideal location for town and hikes.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were exceptional to work with. Our first choice was no longer available and they were able to find us a suitable replacement with the amenities and location we desired.
Property
The property was excellent for our family to relax and spend time together. The house was well stocked. The huge patio and decks allowed us to enjoy the hot tub and fire pit. Even though we did not fish, we enjoyed relaxing with a nice glass of wine at the hidden cabin deck watching others fly fish and kayak down the river. It was just a short drive to Crested Butte and Kebler Pass where we enjoyed the beautiful fall foliage.
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 3
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with! Friendly!
Property
We didn't want to leave!!!!! It was so amazing and comfortable and absolutely beautiful inside and out!!!
View Property: Peakview
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
FRISCO, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
From start start to finish Iron Horse took great care of us.
Property
We can't thank you enough for the outstanding service and quality of the property. It was perfect for our needs. Thanks
View Property: Alpine Vista
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2107
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Third
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Vista
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond and extremely helpful. Book with confidence when it's an Ironhorse Property.
Property
The home was great and exactly as advertised. We'd absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Elk Ridge
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Summit
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Columbine Condominiums - Unit 1203 There are lots of great aspects of this condo but the thing we enjoyed most was the great view - from the large windows and from the balcony - of the mountains and the towns of Mount Crested Butte and Crested Butte below. This spacious condo has been tastefully remodeled recently and is nicelyand comfortably furnished. We put heavy use on the kitchen and all of the equipment and utensils that we needed were there. An added plus was that many pantry items were available for our use. Most evenings we used the communal grills to cook meat and veggies for our dinners. There are two grills and we did not have issues with sharing with people we did not know. The coin-operated laundryis immediately next door which is extremely handy if you intend long-term use of the unit. A bowl of quarters and laundry products are provided for use at the laundry. This unit is ski-in-ski-out and it is an easy walk downhill into the town of Mount Crested Butte.

Featured Properties