Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was above and beyond what we expected! We have been traveling to the area for more than 10 years and have found a home we would rent again and again!
View Property: Peakview
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Vista
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Maroon Bells for a much needed family vacation. The location couldnt be beat and the amenities were excellent! We only wish we couldve stayed longer!
View Property: Maroon Bells
Colby, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond On The River
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Vista
Blytheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Our first time in CB did not disappoint. Our family of 4, with 2 adults and 2 teens, enjoyed easy access to hiking and biking trails. Snodgrass is a lovely hike that is walking distance. The mountain slopes for mountain biking are a 5 min drive. Myriad trails are within 15 minutes. The charming town of CB is an easy, 10 minute drive. We loved the 270 degree views from the back porch. Lovely mountains all around. Beautiful clouds and sunsets. The hot tub is dynamite. I soaked in it twice daily. Grilling on the porch was a treat. Inside, the house is clean with ample room. The kitchen amenities and bathrooms are clean and function well. Plenty of cookware and dish/silverware. A modest amount of spices and condiments. Towels and linens are provided. We enjoyed the living room and dining area for hanging out. The fire place is easy and tons of wood is provided. Checking in and out was super easy. The houses are far enough apart for total privacy. Gothic road is also close enough that we could hear cars drive by early and late. Overall, this place is an incredible value and a primo way to enjoy the best of CB while isolating with your family pod.
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Our vacation was so wonderful and made very easy by the staff at iron horse! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable on the town and property.
Property
We had the best time in created butte in evergreen 3! It was so clean and a perfect fit for our family of 5. The location is amazing, its right at the base of the mountain. We loved riding our bikes into town everyday, the ride itself is beautiful! The owners do a great job of making sure you have everything you need. We felt so comfortable that we are already booking this condo next year! 5 stars and two thumbs up!!! We loved it!
View Property: Evergreen 3
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Each person we dealt with at IronHorse was friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
The Larkspur Lodge was great. We really enjoyed the 360 degree view of the mountains. It was a blast catching rainbow trout in the pond across the street. The house was very well furnished and well kept. We will definitely be back for another visit and won't hesitate to recommend this property to friends and family.
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Vista
Irving, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wapiti Run
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was smooth, no hassles, clear straightforward direction for Check-in, check out, garbage placement.
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Alpine Vista was the perfect stay in Crested Butte! Great location on CB Mountain with sweeping views and fabulous amenities. The property just felt like home. The upstairs master was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in while on vacation as well!!
View Property: Alpine Vista
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were absolutely blown away by the quality of this property. Every expectation was not only met, it was exceeded with flying colors. To start, the view from the property is absolutely breath taking. I'd argue as far to say this house has the best and most stunning view of Mt. Crested Butte on the entire mountain. Mornings spent taking in the views while sipping on lattes from the provided and fully stocked espresso machine and evenings spent in the high-tech hot tub watching the sun set over the mountains felt like a dream. The quality of the home and its furnishing are absolutely mind blowing. Everything is truly exceptional. From the appliances in the kitchen, to the kitchenware, to the quality of the furniture, to the size and quality of the TVs, to the house wide sound system, to the art and decorations, to the beauty and openness of the living spaces, to the size of the bedrooms, and the comfort of the beds, to the fact every bedroom has its own bathroom, to the quality and water pressure of the showers, to the comfort of the master bathtub, to the size of the closets... there wasn't a single thing we could find about the property that didn't blow us away. We literally felt like we were movie stars vacationing in 5 star accommodations. We seriously cannot brag about this property enough. Our group has traveled and stayed in mountain houses from around the globe, and everyone agreed that this house was by far the most luxurious and impressive. We usually like to check things off our list and move on to the next adventure, but we fell in love with this house and this mountain town so much, that we fully intend to be back.
View Property: Alpine Vista
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
They took such good care of us from start to finish.
Property
This home had everything our family needed. We really enjoyed our mornings and evenings sitting on the deck together. They made it very comfortable for us. We have great family memories at this house.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 1203
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cow Camp
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating - let us check in 2 hours early which was greatly appreciated.
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven

Featured Properties