Guest Reviews
Write a Review
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Team provided detailed information to make every stage of our rental and actual stay as easy as possible.
Property
Had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Columbine 1203
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
The staff at Ironhorse was responsive and very efficient. I had no trouble reaching them or obtaining quick and helpful information.
Property
Loved our stay at this condo. It's so easy to drive to town . Only a 10 minute or less drive. Beautiful view of Mt. Crested Butte. Ease of access too. The front door is steps from the parking spot. The bedrooms were cozy and so comfortable. Very quiet and well appointed. Perfect for two of us to enjoy the spacious living room with a fireplace which we used in the mornings. We would definitely return and stay there again. Highly recommend.
View Property: Crested Mountain North J6
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
I called to ask about recycling and the team member gave me the information that I needed.
Property
This property is beautiful. It suited our needs (5 of us) perfectly. The fishing right out back is amazing! The river front cabin was an ideal place for us to fish from. The hot tub and the fire pit on the back patio were a nice amenity. We hope to stay here again next year for our annual get together.
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
We had a very nice time at our rental house. The location is excellent, and the house is very comfortable. Thank you, Mike Neitzel
Property
View Property: The Townie
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
It fit our needs perfectly. It was comfy, well outfitted, and well located.
View Property: 305 Third
Alexandria Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We are very thankful that we found your site. The house we rented was perfect. We had 3 generations in town for a wedding. Everyone had privacy and spacious accommodations. There were even some toys in the family room that made the grandchild very happy. The location was excellent. When we first started coming to Crested Butte over 20 years ago we always rented through property management sites. Then VRBO and Airbnb became popular. This time we rented directly through your site and it was nice to actually have a person to talk to. Thank you again. The Millers
View Property: Elk Ridge
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
We appreciated the responsiveness of the Annie and the team to a few pre check-in questions. They are very easy to communicate with!
Property
We enjoyed our stay--loved the view and amenities. We would recommend this property.
View Property: Heavenly Summit
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Annie was extremely helpful & responsive.
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
very professional and quick!
Property
loved the place. Have stayed there twice and would stay there again.
View Property: Chateau Renard
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Diamond 2A
Clive, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem House
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Every aspect of our experience with the Iron Horse team was flawless. Any question we had was answered quickly and to our satisfaction. Iron Horse is a truly professional, top quality property management team.
Property
Our week-long stay at Snowmass Villa was wonderful and met/exceeded expectations in every way. The property was clean and very well maintained, with everything we needed in the kitchen for meals. We enjoyed grilling and dining outside to take in the perfect early-September weather. The wi-fi was good for two of us working remotely. Easy access to bus service to/from town.
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
all good. very well automated with good instructions to follow.
Property
only thing that occurred was that the fireplace quit working. However, it was not a big deal since the weather was not that cold so we did not call for maintenance. We enjoyed our stay and it was exactly as advertised.
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Jermyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property by the river. The fire pit and hot tub were very enjoyable in the evenings. The wildlife visits of beautiful mule deer were enjoyable. The River property is perfect. Just a really pleasant experience.
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Dreams
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Rye, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I deal with ironhorse is polite and knowledgeable. I think weve rented 5 times and have no intention of stopping!
Property
View Property: Bella View
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Iron Horse Management was great! The check in and check out procedures were easy and we had no problems.
Property
Our property was immaculate and very well appointed. We loved the location, the backyard, the decor, it was all fabulous! I would highly recommend both that specific property and Iron Horse Management!
View Property: 305 Third
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Smooth process from start to checkout.
Property
Everything was as described. Clean and comfortable. Plenty of space.
View Property: Treasury Point #15
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Lane
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
The Iron Horse Propoerties team is exceptional and I would highly recommend them and the propoerties to anyone interested in staying in Crested Butte. The staff and the property was amazing!
Property
Everything was perfect!!!! Tha house is outstanding and the amenities were awesome - we would absolutley stay here again!
View Property: Alpine Vista
Larchmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, fantastic views!!! Everything I needed a d more was found in the home. Best vacation ever!
View Property: Red Feather Ranch

Featured Properties