Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Salado, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house. Clean. Well stocked. Owners clearly care a lot about the house and stay there themselves. Even had fully stocked firewood, started logs. Hot tub was clean.
View Property: Winterset Retreat
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The property is lovely and comfortable--truly ski in/ski out! Beds were comfy, linens and towels were ample, supplied soaps and TP were great. Lots of seating at dinner table and in living room. It's an older condo building, but it is well-maintained and well-furnished. Very cute mountain decor--moose, elk, bear motif--with lots of cute signs and decent artwork. Three full recently refurbished bathrooms. Very warm and cozy. Great view of the ski lodge from the condo, and of Crested Butte from where you put your skis on--about 20 steps from the condo! Nice big hot tub between the buildings. One thing the condo could use is plastic cups to transport drinks to the hot tub (minor detail.) This was one condo that was actually better in real life than in the photos on VRBO!
View Property: Columbine 2107
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Absolutely the best! Quick response regardless of the time of day!
Property
Elk Ridge was not only in the absolutely PERFECT location for our familys enjoyment of the breathtaking natural surroundings and access to the many winter activities offered in the Crested Butte area, it was also beautifully appointed, well furnished and supplied, and spotlessly clean. We have stayed in properties in many parts of the world, but none any nicer than this one. In addition, the wonderful team at Iron Horse Property Management excel in all areas of the rental process, from providing a great web site, to personal contact and response, to check-in, to check-out. Simply put - they are the BEST IN THE BUSINESS! Much our great time in CB was due to their professionalism and guest focus. Thank you, Iron Horse - well be back!
View Property: Elk Ridge
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North L6
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Members were friendly, knowledgeable, and provided prompt communication and help. So thankful the whole process was easy & clear so that our vacation went smoothly.
Property
Property was great! We had plenty of space for our group of 9, and the hot tub and ping pong table were great to have! I would say the place was very well stocked! We brought our clothes and groceries, and everything else was provided. The shuttle was very easy to use and helpful to have!
View Property: Bear Vista
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property Manager
Team is terrific - responsive and most helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whetstone Vista
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Loved that the rental has things like plastic bags, paper plates, napkins, Clothes detergent, Dishwasher detergent, etc. Great selection of kitchenware.
Property
We had two children with us, so the the third floor loft was an addded gift! Would 100% return to this lovely property.
View Property: The Townie
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding property. Very comfortable with great views and close to mountain and town.
View Property: Winterset Retreat
Madison , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Point
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2023
Property Manager
All my emailed questions were answered immediately and the staff was so friendly. We had an issue with the tractor that plowed causing accidental damage to an electrical outlet and the staff was so great about addressing it in the most efficient manner. I couldnt have been more pleased with Iron Horse rental. Also, the amount of properties that they had available, for even a group as large as ours was so great. They were wonderful about finding the most perfect place in our budget.
Property
Property was amazing and everything our group hoped for.
View Property: Chateau Renard
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J6
Santa Rosa beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent, as always!
Property
View Property: River Haven
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great location in town. Home is spread out so we felt comfortable not stepping on each other.
View Property: 305 Third
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
We have found that everyone is always top notch and professional at Ironhorse!
Property
Great in town property that was a perfect retreat for our family and friends through New Years! Enjoyed the easy walk to town and or to the bus to get to the mountain to ski. The beautiful art was an added bonus!
View Property: The Townie
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Found your team members to be very cooperative and wanting to help us find the right property.
Property
We have stayed in your properties before and none disappointed. All were as described: clean, attractively decorated, and well equipped.
View Property: Winterset Retreat
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Iron Horse management team is top notch! They are very knowledgeable about the properties and provide valuable information to help make your stay a memorable experience.
Property
We recently stayed here for a second time and it was perfect! A true ski in ski out. The house is spacious and equipped with everything you might need.
View Property: Walking Deer
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
I had a couple of questions prior to arrival and received very quick responses - thank you!
Property
Beautiful property, well maintained, fabulous location, and great amenities.
View Property: Black Bear 205

Featured Properties