Write a Review
Dulles, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
We originally found the property on VRBO, but were quickly emailed when the company couldn't call on my international number. We're a military/state dept family living in Bogota. One phone call and everything was worked out and we booked directly with your company. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Property
The property was lovely and other than a few issues opening windows, was perfect.
View Property: Daisy Dreams
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Definitely a stress free experience overall communicating with staff at all levels. A special request was accommodated easily. Very responsive.
Property
We really enjoyed the Hideout- we like more modern style and the layout was perfect for our all adult family. Really great views in three directions. Had trouble figuring out the summer shuttle even if the stop was at the corner. There is some road noise, but the house overcomes that overall. We would stay again!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
North Newon, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from Iron Horse many times. Always perfect!! I highly recommend them for great properties in CB!!!
Property
View Property: Foxtrot Cabin
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Lane
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff person who came to check on the miantenance questions we had (sorry, I can't remember his name) was great; very friendly and responsive. Ditto for ?Jennifer? who I think responded to my voicemail-very promptly. Thanks!
Property
The only thing I would recommend (and why I gave 4.5 stars instead of 5 for check-in and check-out) is to change for an earlier check in and a later check out-ie 3pm instead of 4 and 11 am instead of 10. These hours are a bit restrictive. Overall though we loved the place and hope to come back again in the future!
View Property: Bear Vista
Pace, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
they were great and very responsive. really appreciate the time and effort they put into the home and its guests
Property
We brought our family up for a summer vacation and were not disappointed. the house was amazing and the mother in law suite was an awesome addition for a family like ours that has many people. the staff was helpful and we can't wait to go back!
View Property: Alpine Vista
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I feel like they treat me like they know me personally.
Property
We have stayed in CB for three summers, and 311 Teocalli is hands down our favorite house. The setting next to the creek is wonderful and soothing. The location is perfect, and the house is well equipped.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent Customer service
Property
Gorgeous luxury property
View Property: Grand Villa
Colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
OKC, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great overall experience. It's nice when a property exceeds your expectations. Katie Harper, with Iron Horse, did a great job making our vacation housing seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed 3 Black Diamond Drive home with our whole family. We will be back to beautiful Crested Butte!
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered in a timely manner. Lexi met us at the house and quickly showed us how the locks work and brought the two baby gates we had requested. Very pleasant and efficient!
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
New Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Iron Horse has been our go to vacation rental company for several years now. We are always impressed with the efficiency of the team!
Property
We fell in love with Chateau Renard the minute we pulled into the driveway. The home has a spectacular layout with breathtaking views! The kitchen is well equipped with absolutely everything needed to prepare meals. The open floor plan made it easy for our group to interact. The large tv in the living area had every channel imaginable and the seating accommodated everyone. The dining area is surrounded by an array of windows that provide a stunning backdrop. The master suite was lovely with its own outdoor deck, a sitting/reading area, whirlpool tub, separate shower and a very comfortable bed! The outside deck area was tranquil with the waterfall, beautiful landscape and frequent hummingbirds. We absolutely loved this property and look forward to visiting again in the future!
View Property: Chateau Renard
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Townie
Mayville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great folks to work with, property is always perfect. This is our second trip to this house for a family reunion.
Property
This is our second time to come to this property. We hope to come again. It works for 2 year olds, and for 88 year olds and all the family in between.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff always friendly
Property
Had a nice relaxing stay. The property very close to everything.
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxtrot Cabin
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The ice maker wasn't working in the kitchen so the maintenance staff came to check on it. He had to call an appliance repairmen and returned with bags of ice for us to use.
Property
The home was beautiful and everything we expected and more. The fully stocked kitchen and steam showers were an added feature.
View Property: Silver Lane
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Always courteous and timely. Answered the phone. Acted quickly.
Property
View Property: Daisy Dreams
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxtrot Cabin
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista

Featured Properties