Write a Review
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
We had a couple questions as we checked in. Katie was quick to respond and even stopped by to reprogram the garage door keypad. What a pleasant experience; she was eager to be sure our stay was just like home!
Property
After 10 years of great vacation rentals, we all agree this was our very favorite. The kitchen is stocked with equipment similar to our own, not a single chipped dish and plenty of dishes and flatware to serve a crowd. The cooktop and 2 ovens made for easy cooking, the best altitude zucchini bread ever! The spacious kitchen and living area allowed our grown kids to work from CB and walk over to ski in 5 minutes. There was plenty of space for all the ski and snowboard equipment. The coat closet in the entry even has shelving for hats and gloves. The views are incredible. We met friendly fellow Texans on the street and found this to be a perfect location. The heated driveway was an added bonus we didnt realize wed appreciate till snow began falling. There wasnt a leaky faucet or anything that needed repair. We have no criticism at all. It truly was a perfect stay!
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Boggstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
We could not be happier with Iron Horse Property Management. You saved our vacation! Our original plans fell through and we could have lost the complete vacation but you worked with us and made it possible again!!! I realize you did not have to accommodate us but you did and we are very grateful.
Property
The house and property were PERFECT! The setting was perfect for us as far as location. We LOVED the hot tub even on the coldest night! I can only imagine how beautiful it is in the summer. The house was so clean and there wasn't a thing we needed that it didn't have. Plenty of towels and even things like soap, etc. were available!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 1
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is small but nice. Location is good, you are within a block of Elk Av and everything.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with the Iron Horse team was all very professional and prompt. Thanks
Property
We loved our stay, the location and the property.
View Property: AW41
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Karnes City, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was always friendly and helpful! We had a situation of losing direct tv--they sent over someone to knock the snow and ice off of our tv dish, and it worked!
Property
The ski in/ski out location was one of the best we have ever experienced! It was nice that some necessary kitchen staples were provided and we never lacked for just the right pan, crockpot, hand mixer etc. It was also so nice that we did not have to bring our own laundry detergent!! With so many things to pack, the things that I forgot were actually present in the unit. We loved the large towels and the special towels provided for the hot tub. Thank you!
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Ironhorse CB had top notch turn around time for communication, responsiveness and professionalism.
Property
This place was in a great location and the perfect house for the 12 of us in our party. We will be back to stay with Ironhorse CB.
View Property: Daisy Dreams
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Dallas,, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly
Property
We love Crested Butte and this is the best house weve stayed in, by far.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Salado, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer went above and beyond to see about getting the toilet fixed. It was out of order for two days which was inconvenient but they managed to get it working before we left.
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Everything about our stay was easy and top notch.
View Property: Columbine 2304
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Lane
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team was very easy to work with.
Property
We had another great stay at 821 Sopris.
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Our family and daughters were super excited and happy with the Christmas Tree setup for our arrival, thank you. Also, the condo did not have humidifiers or locker keys. We called guest services and this was corrected the next day. I do not remember the man's name who brought the humidifiers and keys to our room but he was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall, we were very pleased with the property and would stay there again. Very well appointed, clean, great mountain views. Hot tub was always at a nice hot temperature. Grills are in a great location. Heated garage a plus. Just a minor constructive criticism. the noise level from people above was quite high as they and their children were constantly walking around in their ski boots. The kitchen had everything we needed and was very well outfitted.
View Property: Black Bear 205
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful with all my needs.
Property
Such a great experience! Luxurious and a great home away from home.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
**VRBO Review** Beautiful view, clean, newly and comfortably furnished - would definitely stay again
View Property: West Elk 1
Ft. Smith, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Iron Horse Property Management was excellent to work with, everything was well organized. I received communication from their office regarding local activities as well as directions, and check in and check out procedures. I would highly recommend them simply because of their efficiency!
Property
103 Tincup property was perfect for our family of 9. The house is in excellent condition, was well equipment with basic + needs , and was as described (no surprises). We would definitely stay again!!!
View Property: Tincup Cottage

Featured Properties