Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
This home was more than we asked for in every way. The house was beautiful, the furnishings were lovely, the kitchen had everything you need for the making of delicious meals. The yard is beautiful. The hot tub was clean and relaxing. The pictures do not do this home justice for its beauty, comfort and spaciousness. It is located across from the park. It was a perfect place for us to be to attend the Alpenglow Concert Series, to walk to the downtown action, and to drive to breath-taking hiking and biking. Overall this home exceeded our expectations in everyway. I hope to return soon.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very happy that the house was nicer than than it appeared. Very thrilled with the supplies and selection of pots, baking pans, etc. in the kitchen. It was a perfect house for our family to gather in. Steve was pleasant and very helpful.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed here for a short summer vacation in Crested Butte. We could walk to town easily for dinner at nite. There were some hiking trailheads close. The house had everything we needed. Very well appointed. The only "complaint," and it's a small one, is that the internet service was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes it didn't, but it did work the majority of the time. We walked the very short distance to the Gas Cafe (Shell Station) on the corner for morning coffee and once for lunch. This is going to sound silly, but GO to the Gas Cafe for lunch sandwiches if you stay here. Friendly, quick service and the BEST sandwiches. Seriously. When you see locals flocking here, you get the right idea about the place. (We didn't try the breakfast sandwiches, but my bet is they're great, too.) We'd definitely come back to this house. Had a couple of questions for the property managers, and they were helpful. Great summer hiking accommodations.
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Replies to email were prompt and courteous. Requests for assistance were handled promptly, including outside normal service hours, with our gratitude.
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very convenient. Easy walk to town. Near bus to ski area. Clean comfortable well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very well maintained and furnished
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
The property is clean, safe, convenient and so comfortable. We would recommend this rental highly!
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed at the Paradise View for a long weekend during ski season. The house was beautiful with amazing views. It is wonderfully located (an easy walk to Elk Street and about a block from the last bus stop to the mountain). We had a great time and will definitely be back!
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Stocked shelves and pantry. The ski locker near the slopes was a HUGE benefit -- our neighbors were envious. Absolutely perfect accommodations for our group. Master suite upstairs. Another master suite downstairs for the younger couple, with a bunk room for their kids just down the hall, and a guest room for their visitor from California also on that level. And the main living area was perfect for all of us. We felt confident every step of the way that things would be all set up for our arrival, and we were right. No worries; that's always a good thing.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We recently stayed at this house for a 5 day ski trip as part of a group of 8. The amount of rooms and space in this house made it very comfortable. They had great amenities in the bathrooms and kitchen. My only suggestion would be a better broom and dustpan. The walk to the ski base is about 7-10 minutes and a little uphill but not difficult.The ski locker is very convenient but it will only hold about 3 adult skis and maybe a set of kids skis with boots. The condo was very clean and when we had a few mechanical issues they were addressed immediately. Overall I would recommend this place.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed a lot of places and this was by far the best. It had everything you need and then some. Not like in most places, just the bare necessities. It was great. It Was wonderful working with you all. You made it so easy.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
My husband and I stayed in Mountain Dreams house with 7 young adults and teenagers. Can't say enough about this house. One of the best equipped houses we have ever stayed in before. Great location. Very comfortable for everyone. We actually felt like we were at home.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Walkable to town, very close to town shuttle. Sleep six, but more comfortable for four (small LR/DR area). Good size kitchen, nice grill area on back deck. Master bedroom/bath on third floor is spacious, but privacy is low (no door). Property management very helpful and responsive.
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
The property is very nice...I highly recommend. It was perfect...We had two minor issues that were resolved immediately. Great customer service.
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the layout of the condo with its 3 stories. Was also very nice to have 2 master suites. The location was great and the locker was such a huge help. The house was fully equipped and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
This was a great location at Mt Crested Butte. Very spacious and well stocked. Bedrooms and bathrooms were very large for a ski condo. Amazing views of the mountains from the patio. We stayed with 5 adults and a child and had ample space. Overall, we loved it and would definitely rent the same property again.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
The "agent" made checking in a pleasure. Very helpful in every regard. The home is very nice and the owners have done everything possible to be gracious hosts. They clearly respect their guests, and therefore it's a pleasure to respect and enjoy their home. Thanks all!
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, beautiful views - we loved it!
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, tastefully set up, everything we needed in a great base from which to explore the area.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at Silver Ridge. It was a nice comfortable property and very well equipped. We had everything we needed. We'd definitely stay again.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was a big help with ski rental and lift ticket information. Not to mention giving us ideas where to eat. Thanks! Property was excellent. Only comment would be we couldn't get the house temperature down. So it was a little warm. Other than this it was fantastic.
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Overall experience with booking a place was easy and the communications about the property was ongoing and easy to understand.
Property
The property we stayed at in Crested Butte was great. It was very clean and equipped with all we needed. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
A great house and for the most part, every staff member that I have ever dealt with has been extremely nice and helpful.
View Property: Maroon Bells
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the house. There were 12 of us and we all had plenty of room! Would stay there again if the occasion ever arose. It was my sons wedding, but who knows we might be back for something else. We love Crested Butte and even the drive there!
View Property: Maroon Bells
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
How wonderful to be back in our beloved Crested Butte! Made all the more special because we got to come home to Maroon Bells. This place holds fond memories over the years & it was fun creating new ones with 8 adults & 6 children.
View Property: Maroon Bells

Featured Properties