Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were so kind and helpful! We had to have a package shipped to the property and they delivered it straight to our door!
Property
The house was stocked with everything we needed! Including humidifiers, cleaning products, kids pack n plays, and toiletries. It was an easy walk to the ski lift and the rental shop was right next to the condo. There are also TVs in every room, and the place felt very spacious!
View Property: Evergreen 3
Irondale, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
True ski in ski out property. Very spacious and clean across four levels. Two car garage is great, and the elevator makes it easy to bring luggage inside. Kitchen is spacious with modern appliances and utensils.
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Perkins, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2107
Humble, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
From reservations, check-in and check-out everything went super smooth..any email I sent was answered promptly and instructions left at property were thoroughly addressed..
Property
Really enjoyed our time at the beautiful house..very relaxing and close enough to town to walk but private enough we felt like we were secluded..
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Iron Horse was very friendly and helpful making recommendations for the stay, and accommodating all of our questions and going above and beyond the typical vacation rental experience.
Property
We loved the property, plenty of dishes, glasses, mugs and silverware to use in the kitchen. Bathrooms were clean with heat adjustments, plenty of hot water for 7 men. Great property, quiet, incredible views and slow close to the mountain with shuttle at end of the driveway. Quick 10 min drive to town makes is super convenient.
View Property: Bear Vista
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
First class property management and properties all the way with Iron Horse. Our family wont use another property manager. The best in CB. Period.
Property
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Rayville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely excellent location and property. Loved everything about our stay.
View Property: Silver Ridge 1
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evergreen 3
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with at Iron Horse Property Management was wonderful. I initially attempted to book the house through Vrbo and was promptly contacted by Iron Horse to let me know that I would be able to save hundreds of dollars by booking through the management company so I was immediately impressed. I used the concierge service to find a restaurant for my birthday dinner and I was able to get all of my questions answered whenever I called.
Property
We rented Ruby Retreat to celebrate my 30th birthday and it exceeded my expectations! The house was just as beautiful and clean as in the pictures with plenty of room for all 10 of us to feel comfortable. We loved being able to walk to the ski lifts and ski right to the house at the end of the day. The house was stocked with everything we needed so we never had a need to contact the maintenance or service team for anything. Unfortunately, because it was winter we didn't get a chance to take advantage of the fire pit but we spent plenty of time in the hot tub which was awesome. The check-in and check-out processes were simple and easy to follow. I look forward to using Iron Horse again to book future stays in Crested Butte!
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
I only spoke to somebody briefly when I was booking the reservation. She was very helpful.
Property
We loved that the teenagers could be in the basement and the adults could be on the main floor. Lovely home! Thank you.
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team was incredibly responsive and friendly.
Property
We've stayed in many ski resort rental houses and condominiums over the years, and this one was by far the best equipped. The kitchen was fully stocked so we were able to have big dinners every night. Also, many rental properties have neglected appliances etc. so we get there and discover that they don't work (like dishwashers, hot tubs etc), but everything worked perfectly! It was great and totally hassle free!! We'll stay at an Iron Horse property again for sure!!
View Property: Silver Ridge 1
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff, professional, available at all hours
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Shepherdstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
All of the members of your team were incredibly helpful, polite, courteous and fast in their responses both when we were searching various properties that would best fit our group as well as while we were at the property
Property
We had a wonderful time at Lees Summit. The views from every room of the house including the shower! were incredible. It was wonderful being able to walk out of the house and to the end of the street to ski down to the lift- we never had to use our car to get to ski access the entire week. The hot tub, gas fireplace, all the high quality furniture and ample space made for the perfect stay
View Property: Lee`s Summit
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
We've never worked with Iron Horse Properties before, but after our stay, you'll be the first company we'll seek out in the future. The team was so friendly and quick to answer any questions we had prior to and during out stay.
Property
The property we stayed in was perfect. The little cabin on Paradise Road met every expectation we had. The photos online truly do the property justice. You don't always get what you see, but with this cabin, it's just that, adorable, accommodating and quaint. It has the perfect Colorado charm that you'd expect in your getaway. The description of the cabin states it will sleep 6 and if 4 of those 6 are children, then I'd highly agree. We are a family of 4 and the two upstairs beds fit my 2 children perfectly. The property management company made us aware of the smaller space upstairs, prior to booking, so it was no surprise to us when we got there that adults would not fit well in those beds. The layout of this cabin really is perfect, with 2 living spaces, your family can spread out and not feel on top of each other and the kitchen had everything I need to cook while we were there. We will definitely try to rent this cabin again.
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and immediately took care of any questions or any concerns we had. They were knowledgeable and courteous and solved every concern.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and made for a very memorable stay. Thank you so much.
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxtrot Cabin
Willis, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
What a great experience! Friendly, knowledgeble staff that has your best interests in mind. Will definitely use in the future!
Property
We loved the house, the location, EVERYTHING! Home had everything we needed and then some. We will likely return next year. Thanks so much!!!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Worked with Katie on our rental. She was super nice, courteous, and helpful. She responded quickly to questions which was great. They have beautiful rental homes available; I definitely recommend renting property from them!
Property
This home is beautiful and in a wonderful location right across from the mountain shuttle stop. The basement media room, bedroom, and bath is a great spot for kiddos to hangout. The only thing I wasn't terribly fond of was the jute "carpet" on the stairs and upstairs bedrooms. It is pretty but it is not the most comfortable stuff to walk on without shoes. House slippers are recommended!!
View Property: Casa Blanca
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
I used email versus phone calls. Your people were always quick to respond.
Property
Having worked with and for the Loveless family for 25 years I have had the privilege of staying at this property a dozen times. It is always a fantastic place to stay.
View Property: Silver Lane
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa

Featured Properties