Our team is here for you! We are open and planning future reservations for summer 2020. Book Now

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, new and roomy home on a great street. Iron Horse great manager
View Property: Elk Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed here for 4 nights with our 7 month old and 3 year old. They both loved it! My 3 year old couldn't get enough of the swings and the sandbox and my 7 month old was very happy rolling around on the soft rugs. When they went to bed it was very cozy and relaxing watching TV on the comfortable couches. It was also great for hosting. My sister also lives in Gunnison and we had them over for dinner a few nights. Thank you so much and I hope we can com back at some point. -
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay and everything we needed was there for us.
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed a little over a week in Gunnison at your lovely home. It is so beautiful on the Gunnison River. This year we brought our bikes to enjoy the dirt roads. The space your home provides both inside and out in the yard is so fabulous. We enjoy spending our August out of the Texas Heat and at your lovely rental. ps the beds are really comfortable. Sometimes rentals provide less than comfortable mattresses. Yours are the best!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We had great fun using the play house and sandbox in the back yard. Across the street, there is a pond where the kids and Granddad fished and caught 4 rainbow trout over a couple of days. It was a fun, relaxing time on the river. We also rafted the Gunnison, and went right by the house. We hope to be back next year, and enjoy the cool weather over our two weeks in Colorado on the Gunnison River again.
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We were 2 families each with 3 teenage sons. The house was great. Well equipped kitchen and 4 bathrooms were great. The boys enjoyed the snow filled yard and the river. It was a 40 min drive on winter roads from the house to ski parking lot. The price and nice home definitely made the drive worth it. We loved skiing and snowboarding Crested Butte. We plan to return in the winter ski season again and hope to also return for summer fly fishing and hiking in the area.
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
What an amazing place! Beautiful inside and out, and very cozy. Thank you so much for letting us stay. We loved every minute!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We had such a great time in this condo, close location to everything and literally skiing right out the door. The Fox came for a visit and we had lots of room here.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Despite the winter 2017-2018 ski season at Crested Butte is Grinding along without any natural snow to speak of....If you have to go to CB this is the place, This three bedroom is a jewel. Ski out and in means eight feet from the door to the slope down to the best lifts on the mountain to load. Great layout if someone wants to hide from others. Furniture,beds and kitchen in great shape. Bathrooms with great water pressure and hot water to have all three showers working at the same time. Communal hot tub 100 feet away. To get to town shuttle is a walk or slide down the slope to transport center aka turnaround and a hoof back up ( at 9000ft elevation) or wait for the 25 minutes after the hour shuttle up to the Columbine condos.. Restaurants at CB mountain resort good... Town restaurants great. in summary for a party of 6 or under this unit was Super
View Property: Columbine 2108
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed at this condo Jan 17th-24th and it was a wonderful experience. This is as close to a ski in, ski out as you can get. One issue that could pose for beginner skiers is the ski in, ski out is not a smooth bunny hill. We had one in our group that was a first timer and he struggled a bit, but it was not a big issue. The condo itself could not have been more perfect. The living room is a little tight for everyone to gather around for a movie night, but did not make the experience a negative one. The 3 full bathrooms for this place cannot be beat and worked well for our party. Also, the property manager was able to provide a pack n play and high chair for our 7 month old son for a small fee. This was a huge help as we did not have to transport this during travel. Overall this was a 5 star experience and I would not hesitate to book this place again in the future.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great ski-in, ski-out property. Definitely want to rebook for next year. Property Manager-Professional and accurate in all dealings.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The house was exactly what we were looking for to gather the family for Thanksgiving. Sad we didn't get to enjoy the fire pit. Would love to enjoy this place in the spring and summer. I'm sure it's beautiful. House was well equipped and very comfortable!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
This property meet and exceeded every possible expectation. It is set up to feel like home away from home. Would recommend this house to everyone, and there are things for all ages. From a club house and sand pit, fire pit on the river a deck to relax on and a shuffle board to play inside. Great meeting point for families to get away and meet. A++
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was very appointed as far as accommodations went. The linens, kitchen supplies, furniture, etc. was top-notch. In addition there were some really nice touches like a very cute 2nd floor reading nook, jacuzzi and separate "hot tub towels", awesome wood-burning stove, master suite with luxury bathroom and shower/oversized tub, etc. my kids and husband love log cabins and this one was the perfect combination of rustic-charm and modern convenience! Just a dream log cabin along coal creek and a perfect respite from a day spent on the slopes. Ironhorse was terrific! It was an easy, great experience overall. Would definitely use this property management company again.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was very appointed as far as accommodations went. The linens, kitchen supplies, furniture, etc. was top-notch. In addition there were some really nice touches like a very cute 2nd floor reading nook, jacuzzi and separate "hot tub towels", awesome wood-burning stove, master suite with luxury bathroom and shower/oversized tub, etc. my kids and husband love log cabins and this one was the perfect combination of rustic-charm and modern convenience! Just a dream log cabin along coal creek and a perfect respite from a day spent on the slopes. Ironhorse was terrific! It was an easy, great experience overall. Would definitely use this property management company again.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The Coal Creek Cabin was beyond our expectations. The pictures don't compare to the true experience of staying in this cabin . It is exactly the type of cozy, warm, homey cabin that you would want to share with your friends and family over the Christmas holiday. All amenities needed are provided, attention to detail and furnishings was first class. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property and will likely do so again. This was our first time to CB and a very memorable holiday vacation. Steve was so very helpful in assisting me with the appropriate property to meet my family vacation needs. Steve provided helpful hints and places to eat, shop and when reservations should be made in advance. He came and checked in with us our first night and brought us a pack play for our use, as we brought our grandbaby with us, and ensured all our questions were answered regarding our stay and the property.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We loved staying in this property! It is decorated so beautifully, and has all the amenities we could need! We love that it is a historic cabin that is renovate and updated! Both Steve Ryan and Katie Harper were very friendly and helpful!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
My family and I (wife, 3 children) stayed for a few days in Feb. Location is true ski in/out. Plenty of room for our entire family. Living space, bathrooms, kitchen, and all bedrooms were nicely appointed and clean. Wood for the real fire place was neatly stacked right outside the front door. WiFi was strong and supported a laptop, iPad, and 3 phones. You can easily walk down to the base area for food and activities, takes a little more effort to get back up the hill to the condo (in a good way). The condo is an end unit which gives the best views in the complex. We will be back again!
View Property: Columbine 2108
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
My family and I (wife, 3 children) stayed for a few days in Feb. Location is true ski in/out. Plenty of room for our entire family. Living space, bathrooms, kitchen, and all bedrooms were nicely appointed and clean. Wood for the real fire place was neatly stacked right outside the front door. WiFi was strong and supported a laptop, iPad, and 3 phones. You can easily walk down to the base area for food and activities, takes a little more effort to get back up the hill to the condo (in a good way). The condo is an end unit which gives the best views in the complex. We will be back again!
View Property: Columbine 2108
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed at Chateau Renard 3 times now, having slept in 3 different bedrooms. The beds are so comfy and the bedding is top notch, which isn't always the case with rentals. You will never forget you are in the mountains while staying in this home with its incredible views (especially sunset) and gorgeous wood beams throughout. Beautiful Roxy the fox is a frequent visitor to the property making any stay all the more special. For summer stays, the waterfall running just below the deck is not only beautiful but the tranquil sound blocks out unwanted noises. There really is nothing to criticize. We can't wait to stay here during ski season. Chateau Renard is our new favorite place to stay in Crested Butte.
View Property: Chateau Renard
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We came for spring break with 8 people and had plenty of room. The hot tub, fire pit and deck next to the creek were awesome. We will be back
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect layout for a groups of friends to spend a few days away from home. Everyone got their own space with the bedroom layout and also had a great time gathered together in the two family areas. Crested Butte was only a short 20 minute drive up the road, perfect place for skiing!! Can't wait to experience summer activities in our next visit!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
House was in great shape and everything worked great. It was perfectly stocked and the location was wonderful and quiet. So happy we stayed here.
View Property: Elk Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy check in. Clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Elk Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this house for the Thanksgiving break. We had 9 people and we all had lots of room and were very comfortable. The house is beautiful. We had a couple light bulbs go out and the property management company responded and came over right away to fix it. Great location, great view! Hope as a family we can stay here again!
View Property: Elk Ridge

Featured Properties