Our team is here for you! We are open and planning future reservations for summer 2020. Book Now

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I love this company. This is the second time I have used Iron Horse Crested Butte to stay in Crested Butte Town and it's been a fantastic experience both times!
View Property: Maroon Bells
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect! The house was perfect! It was a relaxing beautiful vacation. We will be back again.
View Property: Anglers Vista
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and easy to work with.
Property
Second stay at an Iron Horse property in town of Crested Butte. We have stayed at many such properties in various locations over the years - yours are truly outstanding in attention to detail, cleanliness, amenities and location. We will be back.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great place for our summer stay
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Burnet, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very professionally run and easy to communicate with
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Anglers Vista
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
We have used Iron Horse property rentals several times. They make renting a vacation home easy! They are quick to respond and if you have any issues or concerns they are promptly addressed.
Property
We stayed at Chateau Renard in May. We were in town for our sons graduation from WSCU. The property was beautiful! The views from all the rooms were spectacular. The beds were so comfortable and had high end linens. The kitchen was very well equipped and the grill was a nice extra. The entire home was very well and decorated nicely. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and we felt right at home!
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Every single rep I talked with was knowledgeable and informative. They were very helpful in helping me coordinate restaurants and lift tickets for our stay.
Property
We had a wonderful week in the mountains. We all wish there had been a little more snow, but we made the best of it.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Golden, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2304
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Entire process could not have been more simple. After a call to Iron Horse describing the group and dynamics, a few homes were recommended and one was advised to be perfect for our group. The home was beyond perfect for my group and couldn't have had better set up and views! Great home and great value. We will be back!
Property
Crested Butte is an amazing place. What ski towns used to be years ago is what CB strives to be. Family oriented, lots of space, privacy, and fantastic social scene. The home we rented was great for our group of 10. Lots of space and lots of privacy all in one place. Kids felt like they had their own space while adults could enjoy their time late evenings without bothering the children. We will be back and surely call Iron Horse to reserve another great home in Crested Butte!
View Property: Silver Lane
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience from making the reservation to checking out. The only complaint (and not really a complaint) is having the first option to reserve for the following year. We travel to Florida every summer and we always have first choice in making the reservation for the following year at that location. This is nice as to help you have return customers and for the customer to want to continue to return every year at the same time.
Property
We loved the location of the condo as well as the condo itself. It was perfect for our 6 guest and could have comfortably accommodated 7 guest. We would love to be able to stay again next year. Definitely someplace I would like to return.
View Property: Columbine 2107
The Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AW41
Allen, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived, there were no parking passes. I called and two passes were quickly delivered to our condo. I also emailed to ask for an early check in, which was promptly granted.
Property
This was a great condo for our family! We loved the sleds and boot dryer in the closet!
View Property: Black Bear 205
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB215
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
We had two families stay over spring break and we thoroughly enjoyed this property. The furnishings are high quality, comfortable, and lovely. We really enjoyed this home and would love to come again!
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was so polite and wonderful. She helped us out so much
Property
The property was beyond excellent
View Property: Blue Heaven
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
On our 3 previous trips to Crested Butte, we had stayed within a few blocks of Restaurants and shopping on Elk Avenue. This home is on the other side of highway 135 so its a bit of a walk to get to town, maybe 3/4 of a mile? It was fine for us and the weather was great but something to consider with younger kids. The home is well equipped for all your needs and we loved the comfortable feeling it provided during our stay over spring break. We will be back!!
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
House was spacious. Great layout with open concept kitchen/living room/dining room. Plenty of bedrooms with full bathrooms so great for a few families. Only thing we wished it had was a hot tub...but otherwise had everything we could have wanted/needed.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
House was spacious. Great layout with open concept kitchen/living room/dining room. Plenty of bedrooms with full bathrooms so great for a few families. Only thing we wished it had was a hot tub...but otherwise had everything we could have wanted/needed.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Crownsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage

Featured Properties