Write a Review
Whitehorse Yukon, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Knowledgable, responsive team who helped make the holiday enjoyable and easy.
Property
This was a nice, clean unit that worked well for a group of guys on a biking vacation. Everything was as advertised and the Iron Horse staff were courteous and responsive.
View Property: Paradise View
Norman, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Totally a great experience, this is the second summer we have used Iron Horse Property Management for our vacation, just wonderful. We will definitely use Iron Horse Property Management in the future.
Property
The property was amazing, beautiful home with everything needed for a terrific vacation.
View Property: Anglers Vista
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly & addressed any issues promptly
Property
The house was great, close to town and would stay again.
View Property: Southern Belle
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AW41
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Irving , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic! They went above and beyond!
Property
It was superb! The pictures don't do the property justice. The setting area by the river was fantastic as well as the game room and the views were superb! The house went beyond any expectations in amenities. Thank You so much for creating such a wonderful experience.
View Property: Diamond On The River
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
I have rented properties through other property management companies and non compare to the quality, friendliness and service oriented focus of Iron Horse. My fellow travelers also felt exactly the same. Iron Horse provides a level of confidence and trust that the property you are renting is exactly as advertised.
Property
Our group of four middle aged men were completely blown away by the quality and amenities offered in the property we rented. None of has have ever encountered a cleaner rental property in our many years of individual travels. This was a first class rental and one we plan to rent again in the very near future. It vastly exceeded our very high expectations. Outstanding!!!!!
View Property: Anglers Vista
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Love the office staff
Property
The house layout was perfect for our family. Want to stay there again.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Love the office staff
Property
The house layout was perfect for our family. Want to stay there again.
View Property: Silver Lane
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Such a great property and excellent service!
Property
Property was perfect exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Red Lady
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Found the whole experience of booking the property, checking in and out to be super easy.
Property
Restoration is has a great location to town. Inside of the house is appointed extremely well. Very comfortable home with a great CB ambiance.
View Property: The Restoration
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We had great experience with your service. The house was great and the tips you shared with us about restaurants to check out, hikes and events made the trip even better. We felt like we had the local insider guide.
Property
The property was the perfect location plus beautifully decorated and comfortable for a family reunion. The open floor plan made for great conversation and inclusion while preparing meals. The Sonos sound system was awesome and easy to use. The location just a bit out of town was so quiet and the views were amazing. The starry sky too was not to be missed without any competing lights. The home and town exceeded our expectations! We loved every second of our trip to Crested Butte!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was helpful in every way. When we arrived a few minutes early the young man taking out the garbage let us in and welcomed us. When we ran out of paper products he brought more to us the same day. Katie even delivered a medication we ordered and had sent to the office since Amazon would not deliver to the house. Our exit routine was minimal which allowed us to make a early start to our trip home. Thanks to you all.
Property
We enjoyed using the bike path to town nearly every day. Access to hiking and biking trails was convenient. The kids used the amenities across the street at the adventure park. We loved everything being so close together that we rarely used our cars.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We found the house to be clean, comfortable and relaxing. Each bedroom had a bath attached or close by and it was easy to find what we needed.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We found the house to be clean, comfortable and relaxing. Each bedroom had a bath attached or close by and it was easy to find what we needed.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Vail, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly and helpful. The communication for the property was top notch. Everything we needed was anticipated and communicated even before we asked. It made our trip planning simple.
Property
This property exceeded our expectations. The house was beautiful, well maintained, and comfortable. It provided a lovely setting for our small family get together. The park across the street was a bonus for us. We watched the Perseids on the upstairs balcony. Some of us used the hot tub which was beautifully placed in the park-like setting of the back yard. I hope to return next year.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AW41
Woodway, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Katie was easy and very accommodating to work with.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Crested Butte and couldn't have picked a more perfect property.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team is excellent! Extremely professional, helpful, and quick to resolve any requests or issues. I've rent on Homeaway/VRBO many many times over the years and have always rented for the home itself, not the manager. The Iron Horse has me only looking at their properties now as I know the level of service and home I'll get with a home they manage.
Property
House is amazing and exceeded all expectations from the pictures. I could not recommend it more highly!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great location. This particular condo was recommended by Iron Horse because of convenience and view. They were absolutely correct. Kids and grandkids loved being at the base of the mountain. They also enjoyed hiking around the area each day. We'll rent from you again soon!
View Property: Columbine 2108
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team is friendly, knowledgeable, and able to answer all questions. They sent the information for check-in one week ahead as promised. It was clear and complete.
Property
We loved the location and overall comfort of this property! It was a great place for our family to stay rather than a hotel.
View Property: Paradise View
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
way above exceptations
View Property: Diamond On The River
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Belleview

Featured Properties