Write a Review
Hockley, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent !
Property
Excellent !
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying in your beautiful home. Our 3 year old couldn't get enough of your swings and sand box. Thank you so much!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
The Kyle Reed house had ample room for our 4 couples/families. The large living room/kitchen/dining area was perfect for hanging out. Loved the location in Mt CB on a quiet cul-de-sac. It also had a great deck and yard. Would definitely use it again.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
The Kyle Reed house had ample room for our 4 couples/families. The large living room/kitchen/dining area was perfect for hanging out. Loved the location in Mt CB on a quiet cul-de-sac. It also had a great deck and yard. Would definitely use it again.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
The house was beautiful with lots of space. Our family was able to stay in the house for a wedding in Crested Butte and it allowed us to have some good time together rather than all being in individual location.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Katie and Steve are just great. Katie is so friendly and helpful. You can ask her anything and she will try her best to make it happen. Steve is very knowledgeable and conscientious about his business and customer service. I don't know how any other property management companies can compete with Iron Horse.
Property
The Cottage was perfect for us, 1 bedroom and 2 baths --the 2 bathrooms were important to have in such a small space. We loved the outdoor patio area and enjoyed meeting our neighbors who shared the patio. The only issue we had was with parking. A large commercial van from a local business kept parking in our designated space. My dad said that we should have immediately called Iron Horse and they would have taken care of it, but we didn't.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding job, as always.
Property
View Property: Camp Belleview
Manchaca , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone has been so kind and accommodating in every way. We loved having the option of pre booking our tickets and skis. We were very surprised to find the lovely basket of goodies upon our arrival. We felt very taken care of by Iron Horse. Thank you for your time, energy and efforts, and mostly for your positive spirits.
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I have been renting properties in CB with Steve Ryan and the Iron Horse team for a number of years. Haven't used anyone else in town since the first time I worked with them. Responsive, honest and they deliver what they promise. Their online process for booking and payment is efficient and easy to use. Never had anything but great experiences with Iron Horse.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I have been renting properties in CB with Steve Ryan and the Iron Horse team for a number of years. Haven't used anyone else in town since the first time I worked with them. Responsive, honest and they deliver what they promise. Their online process for booking and payment is efficient and easy to use. Never had anything but great experiences with Iron Horse.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team was helpful and responsive to our needs
Property
The home was light, bright and well laid out for our family. Very comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it was fantastic - Everyone was very helpful!
View Property: SB215
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: KG401
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Steve was awesome & super easy to work with. thank you!
Property
Great house! Hated to leave!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Replies to email were prompt and courteous. Requests for assistance were handled promptly, including outside normal service hours, with our gratitude.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful home!
View Property: KG401
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
It was perfect...We had two minor issues that were resolved immediately. Great customer service.
Property
The property is very nice...I highly recommend.
View Property: Paradise View
Stanford, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Durango, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks!
Property
For our family of 6 including 2 grandkids ages 8 & 3, this was an excellent choice. Close to town, parks, bike paths, etc.
View Property: Southern Belle
Colts Neck, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing, absolutely beautiful. It was super clean. The bathrooms, sheets, etc. were all extremely clean. The house overall is just gorgeous. The views are outstanding. The layout for any family, large or small, is wonderful. We especially loved the pool table. The lower level was our favorite. We can't thank the owners enough for sharing such a home with us!
View Property: Black Diamond Summit

Featured Properties