Our team is here for you! We are open and planning future reservations for summer 2020. Book Now

Write a Review
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This place was perfect for the 4 of us coming in from out of town for a golf tournament. Much better than staying in 4 separate hotel rooms as we have done in the past.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Point Venture, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Norman, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely perfect, friendly and courteous we had no problem at all.
Property
The property was exceptional, everything was perfect we had a wonderful vacation and will definitely come back again..
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
The little I communicated with staff was all stellar. Due to the ease and efficiency of booking, there was little need to communicate with staff.
Property
We loved the Elk Ridge house. It was amazing, beautiful decorated and meet all of our needs.
View Property: Elk Ridge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
For the last two decades I have rented properties in various Colorado mountain towns and in that time I have seen it all. Never have a enjoyed a property more then this one. The owner bio mentioned them spending the last ten years working to perfect a vacation rental and I honestly believe that to be the case after staying in this beautiful home. No detail has been left behind. The house is spotless in everyway and I can be very critical in this regard. If I were to buy this home I would literally just move my clothes in and bring groceries and call it good. The furnishings are warm and comfortable and so very tastefully done. The kitchen is awesome and stocked with a wide array of condiments and seasonings that I usually just do with out so as not to have to buy them while on vacation for a short period of use. The laundry room has everything you need to maintain your wardrobe and every bathroom is appointed with very nice soaps, shampoo, conditioners, and lotions not to mention adequate storage for toothbrushes, etc. I also consider the location to be ideal. You are two blocks from trails for running, hiking, and biking and two blocks off of Elk street where all the action is yet the house backs up to a creek on a cul-de-sac and is immensely quite and peaceful. Once I arrived at the home there was no further need to drive which was a huge bonus. I would love to keep this property a secret but I want the owners to know that they have exceeded my critical standards in everyway! Thank You!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
For the last two decades I have rented properties in various Colorado mountain towns and in that time I have seen it all. Never have a enjoyed a property more then this one. The owner bio mentioned them spending the last ten years working to perfect a vacation rental and I honestly believe that to be the case after staying in this beautiful home. No detail has been left behind. The house is spotless in everyway and I can be very critical in this regard. If I were to buy this home I would literally just move my clothes in and bring groceries and call it good. The furnishings are warm and comfortable and so very tastefully done. The kitchen is awesome and stocked with a wide array of condiments and seasonings that I usually just do with out so as not to have to buy them while on vacation for a short period of use. The laundry room has everything you need to maintain your wardrobe and every bathroom is appointed with very nice soaps, shampoo, conditioners, and lotions not to mention adequate storage for toothbrushes, etc. I also consider the location to be ideal. You are two blocks from trails for running, hiking, and biking and two blocks off of Elk street where all the action is yet the house backs up to a creek on a cul-de-sac and is immensely quite and peaceful. Once I arrived at the home there was no further need to drive which was a huge bonus. I would love to keep this property a secret but I want the owners to know that they have exceeded my critical standards in everyway! Thank You!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
White Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven
WYLIE, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Eagles Nest
oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is our second year at Diamond on the River. They added two swings in the back yard. The home allows us to have private time and get cozy, or have fun as a group. We just love spending time in August there. It has become an annual family event.
View Property: Diamond On The River
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Silver City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
great
Property
Great location and it met all of our needs.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AW41
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was easy to work with. There was a problem with the hot water heater, which they had fixed the next day. My daughter-in-law forgot some of her things and the staff went to the house and had them boxed up and sent to me. They were all great and we really appreciated the extra effort shown for our son's wedding on the mountain.
Property
The house, the views, and the ease to stay in the home were all worth our stay. Mount Crested Butte is such a special place and the home we rented was just as special. We felt right at home with room for the entire family. Thanks for making our stay so special.
View Property: AW41
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
The house, the views, and the ease to stay in the home were all worth our stay. Mount Crested Butte is such a special place and the home we rented was just as special. We felt right at home with room for the entire family. Thanks for making our stay so special. The staff was easy to work with. There was a problem with the hot water heater, which they had fixed the next day. My daughter-in-law forgot some of her things and the staff went to the house and had them boxed up and sent to me. They were all great and we really appreciated the extra effort shown for our son's wedding on the mountain.
View Property: AW41
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Little Bear Lodge; Its location was ideal for our family with adult children and grandkids. It was the perfect lay out for family fun . It was clean and a beautiful setting. Would rent it again in a heartbeat !!!
View Property: Little Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Elk Ridge property was a perfect combination of location, layout and amenities for our family's stay during our son's destination wedding. We enjoyed our stay so thoroughly that we hope to return to Crested Butte in the future.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage

Featured Properties