Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
From the booking, to the check in, to the check out, the Ironhorse team was a complete pleasure to deal with and very professional, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Bradley was a complete pleasure to deal with on any questions or help operating the property. THe only confusion we had was that we understood a ski rental place was setup to come to the house, but after check in realized it wasnt pre-setup, but Bradley helped us get in touch with Black tie and they took great care of us and got our skis to us the evening we checked in.
Property
The property far exceeded any expectations we could ever have. We had 9 people total and had plenty of space and enjoyed probably the best vacation ever. It has already been discussed about booking our return trip next year! Thank you Ironhorse!
View Property: Tipple House
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
The team at Iron Horse replied to emails and voicemails promptly. They were very helpful with any questions we had about our activities and needs while in Crested Butte.
Property
Location was perfect. Everything in town was within walking distance. Shuttle to get to the mountain was very close. Layout of the home was perfect for our group. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Maroon Bells
Longview , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Steve and Annie were very helpful. From start to finish they were very responsive answering my questions. Check in and check out were very easy!
Property
We really enjoyed Bear Scratch Chalet. The views are spectacular, and the bedrooms are very comfortable and private.
View Property: Bear Scratch Chalet
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
NA
Property
The location and property were fantastic for two families enjoying the mountains. We walked to the slopes daily and had free bus rides to downtown when needed. Large kitchen and family room made it a great experience for us. Will definately go back.
View Property: The Point
Duncanville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just perfect! Hope to stay again.
View Property: Columbine 2107
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Rye, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2023
Property Manager
Another outstanding stay with Iron horse.
Property
We loved this property and would likely book again for the same week next year.
View Property: Silver Ridge 3
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2023
Property Manager
Steve and Annie were quick to respond to our needs and very friendly! They went above and beyond to make our vacation phenomenal!
Property
View Property: Bear Scratch Chalet
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly service from the beginning.
Property
I did a lot of research beforehand, comparing Silver Ridge 7 with other offerings from Iron Horse, with other rentals from the same set of condos, and with Crested Butte Resorts own condos. Silver Ridge 7 seemed ideal for its features, amenities, and unbeatable location. All that to say, I was well informed, but was still impressed! The condo is large, beautifully decorated, cozy, and has great amenities. Everyone loved it. It was a top vacation. We would love to stay again.
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
The team was friendly and timely on all of our requests. The team made sure our stay was perfect in every way.
Property
The property was amazing. Well maintained and the perfect setting for our family to gather for the holidays. A close walk to downtown and positioned right on the creek was on wonderful location. We hope to return again soon.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
The Iron Horse Team is excellent to work with. Before our trip, they were helpful with suggestions regarding a special occasion we had during our trip. We needed minor maintenance help over the weekend. I left a message and didn't expect to see anyone until Monday. The next day, they came to correct the issue!
Property
The property location was very convenient. So many things about the property were great.
View Property: Black Diamond 3B
CASTLE ROCK, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whetstone 307
US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview Ranch
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
It was everything it was advertised to be.
View Property: Black Bear 205
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Valley 1B
Erie, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Third
Durango, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023
Property Manager
Great!! Very fast with responses.
Property
View Property: Ruby Retreat

Featured Properties