Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very easy to work with
Property
Property was perfect
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Diamond 2A
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Ironhorse was great to work with....the Ryan's do a fantastic job. We called for an issue with the TV and a service member was at our door within 15 minutes.
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J6
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Summit
xxx, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
While attending a wedding in CB, we needed a house for three couples and a child. The house was very easy to bookand agent let us book far in advance of the reservation dates, even in the middle of COVID. The house was beyond our expectations. It was a great location for proximity to the CB Arts Center ( wedding venue), several parks/playgrounds for the children, and downtown restaurants and shops.
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Sand Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
During our stay we had a toilet that needed to be plunged. When a splash of water set off the alarm and disabled our water as well you guys responded immediately! Maintenance not only brought plungers that the home was missing but also got us back up and running like normal. Fast, efficient, & friendly service!
Property
Our family had the best time and experience with Iron Horse Properties. The Goldlink Lodge home not only fit almost every one of our groups needs but also provided the perfect place for countless memories and a wonderful trip! This was also one of the most stocked vacation homes I have ever booked anywhere. So many little things were literally at our fingertips that it made it so nice that we didnt have to think about it or even buy extra at the store! Grilling items, spices, condiments, misc. kitchen/entertaining needs, games, fans, etc. We had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: Goldlink Lodge
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in CB. The house and location was very nice, loved walking everywhere.
View Property: Top of The Elk
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem House
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Point
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
xxx, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly.
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Combined Locks, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Team was great and communication could not have been better! Thank you
Property
Property was amazingclean and just as advertisedviews and location were perfect!!
View Property: Ace In The Hole
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walking Deer
austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Sydney was wonderful. We needed a couple of fans and she was there within an hour of our request. All staff was in touch in a timely manner from beginning to end.
Property
Loved it! Great location. All the amenities were very nice including the kitchen space and resources. Thank you for maintaining such a warm and inviting property.
View Property: 305 Third
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Your team members could not have been any better to work with. Friendly and helpful cant even describe how wonderful they were when we contacted them.
Property
The view offered from this property is one that you cant put a price on! The room provided for multiple families was perfect. The attached guest quarters was a BIG hit with our teenage granddaughter.
View Property: Alpine Vista
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house we stayed in. It suited our family perfectly and had such great access to the Prospect Lift. We will definitely stay at this location again. The property is wonderful.
View Property: Walking Deer
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with iron Horse. Highly recommend.
Property
We spent Spring Break at this property and it was exceptional. The house is beautiful and has everything you need. It is a true ski in ski out which was very convenient and the views are beautiful. Winter or summer, you will love this property.
View Property: Walking Deer

Featured Properties