Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were exceptional to work with. Our first choice was no longer available and they were able to find us a suitable replacement with the amenities and location we desired.
Property
The property was excellent for our family to relax and spend time together. The house was well stocked. The huge patio and decks allowed us to enjoy the hot tub and fire pit. Even though we did not fish, we enjoyed relaxing with a nice glass of wine at the hidden cabin deck watching others fly fish and kayak down the river. It was just a short drive to Crested Butte and Kebler Pass where we enjoyed the beautiful fall foliage.
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 3
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with! Friendly!
Property
We didn't want to leave!!!!! It was so amazing and comfortable and absolutely beautiful inside and out!!!
View Property: Peakview
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
FRISCO, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
From start start to finish Iron Horse took great care of us.
Property
We can't thank you enough for the outstanding service and quality of the property. It was perfect for our needs. Thanks
View Property: Alpine Vista
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2107
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Third
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Vista
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond and extremely helpful. Book with confidence when it's an Ironhorse Property.
Property
The home was great and exactly as advertised. We'd absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Elk Ridge
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Summit
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Columbine Condominiums - Unit 1203 There are lots of great aspects of this condo but the thing we enjoyed most was the great view - from the large windows and from the balcony - of the mountains and the towns of Mount Crested Butte and Crested Butte below. This spacious condo has been tastefully remodeled recently and is nicelyand comfortably furnished. We put heavy use on the kitchen and all of the equipment and utensils that we needed were there. An added plus was that many pantry items were available for our use. Most evenings we used the communal grills to cook meat and veggies for our dinners. There are two grills and we did not have issues with sharing with people we did not know. The coin-operated laundryis immediately next door which is extremely handy if you intend long-term use of the unit. A bowl of quarters and laundry products are provided for use at the laundry. This unit is ski-in-ski-out and it is an easy walk downhill into the town of Mount Crested Butte.
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Great place!
View Property: Columbine 2104
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Every person I spoke to was very friendly. I enjoyed the conversation and the information I received.
Property
We loved this house. The location was ideal because it was close enough to town to do grocery shopping and eating at restaurants. But away from town so we could enjoy the views of the mountains and the quiet neighborhood. Inside the house, we loved the layout and all the special interior decorating. We loved the wood beams and tall ceilings. The living room, dining and kitchen were open concept and perfect for hanging out and enjoying time together. The kitchen was a cooks dream and had every possible piece of equipment needed. We rent houses all over the world and this was one of the best we have stayed in.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
baton rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. I will use iron horse again!
Property
Great house in good location. Modern updates and very comfortable. Great kitchen. Close to red path and close to town. Will stay again.
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service was excellent, very helpful and accommodating in regards to meeting our needs as to appropriate accommodations for the length of the stay. One of the best management teams I have worked with in renting vacation properties.
Property
The home was delightful, so many personal touches that made it feel warm and inviting. The atmosphere was relaxing and all the nice amenities added an at home feel to the stay. Plenty of space to spread out, very clean and the beds were so cozy. The views inside and from the deck in both the morning and evening were beautiful and it was a very special treat to see fox in the meadow hunting and playing each day. A pretty yard and home in a nice quiet neighborhood made it the perfect setting for a visit of exploration, rest and hiking. The town and surrounding mountain areas were delightful, so many things to do for those that live in and love the outdoors. The Crested Butte area is such a beautiful area within Colorado. I definitely would stay there again.
View Property: Ruby Retreat

Featured Properties