Write a Review
Universal City, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
The booking process was painless. I had a nice conversation with one of your employees who was shoveling snow at the house on Thursday of last week.
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
Nichols Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great house, just as described...our family of six was extremely comfortable...very nice, clean---loved it!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Richwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall great stay. Thanks a bunch. Steve was always helpful!!!
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Webster, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The only thing i would recommend is adding a rug/mat in front of the doors to the deck on the back of the house. When it was snowy or wet outside i was concerned about our guests tracking wet boots inside and out and getting the hardwood floors wet. Other than that everything was wonderful! Thank you! MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you very much for your suggestion. We have ordered mats and they will be in place for your next visit. Thank you for helping us maintain the best vacation rentals in Crested Butte! See you soon!
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff on the phone. Very easy to book and payment was fair and easy.
Property
The property was just perfect and very clean. The home provided plenty of room for 4 adults. The kitchen was beautiful and fully stocked. The views were amazing and the closeness to the mountain was perfect. Overall, we had a great vacation and the home was perfect.
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Morton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Staying with you was so easy! Everything was ready ahead of time. My questions were answered quickly. The home was very, very clean.
Property
This home was spacious and exactly as pictured. Very, very clean! Beautiful location. We'll be back.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Iron Horse has always been very friendly, prompt with response to questions, and helpful! This is our 2nd year in a row to rent from them and we will continue to rent from them!
Property
Gunsight Lodge was beautiful! The home was lovely and the views were breathtaking! The ease of ski in/ski out was also wonderful for the beginner skiers in our group!
View Property: Gunsight Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Paradise in Crested Butte. It was a great location (easy walk to Elk Street and very close to the last bus stop for the mountain). The place was beautiful and clean. Check in and check out were a breeze. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Paradise View
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Quickly responded to pre-arrival questions and were very accommodating.
Property
Traveled with kids/grandkids. Little Bear Lodge was well equipped with toys, movies, games for our 5 grands (age 4-7) and plenty of room to play. We will return!
View Property: Little Bear Lodge
Chanting , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Incline Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cornerstones
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Hideaway
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Steve was a real pleasure to work with. He responded promptly and was very knowledgeable about the property and surrounding area.
Property
The only thing I would comment on was the condition of the outside grill. You may want to spend $300 to get a new grill. This unit was in pretty poor condition thus making it very difficult to cook on. We had to ad lib each night as we grilled out. Everything else was top shelf though. Thanks again. Carl MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for your comments. We have notified the owner about the grill and will be replacing the unit in short order. Thank you for your comments and helping us maintain and offer the best vacation rentals in Crested Butte! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Safe travels.
View Property: Silver Lane
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2307
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat

Featured Properties