Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional. Great Information sent to us prior to the stay. Good instructions for checking in. Useful brochures on CB in the unit. Responded quickly to issues with helpful maintenance service men.
Property
We won't be using Iron Horse for future rentals because we bought a unit in Mt CB! Since we have had such great experiences in renting through Iron Horse two times, we want to use Iron Horse as our property management team. We look forward to this partnership.
View Property: Columbine 2304
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BW95
Los Almedos, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the house. There were 12 of us and we all had plenty of room! Would stay there again if the occasion ever arose. It was my sons wedding, but who knows we might be back for something else. We love Crested Butte and even the drive there!
View Property: Maroon Bells
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Great staff, very professional!
Property
Wonderful stay. Best-equipped rental we've ever had. So convenient to everything we enjoy!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
colfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Circle
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Jennifer and Cindy are my heroes. They saved me every time I needed anything, from folding tables to dehumidifiers. When we needed to print something in-house, Jennifer was sweet enough to bring her very own printer for us to use. I truly feel blessed to have had Iron Horse Property while filming Whatever, USA.
Property
The home was absolutely breathtaking and the perfect balance between luxurious and cozy. 18 Gothic is a fantastic location with too many amenities to count. I would recommend it to anyone, and cannot wait to stay there again!
View Property: 18 Gothic
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation process was easy and complete. Staff was great.
Property
Property was well-maintained and exceeded our expectations. One of my tests for a property rental is how well-stocked the kitchen is. I found more than adequate cooking pots, dishes, linens and "gadgets" for all our needs. It was the best-stocked rental we've ever had. So comfortable and "homey".
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Whitehorse Yukon, CA
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property
It was a great place, well set-up and in a great location.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Artesia, NM, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We had a magical time!!!!!!!! We will be back!
Property
We had a magical time!!!!!!!! We will be back!
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
We actually had to call a couple of times while we were there and the response was quick and resolved all of our questions. No issues whatsoever.
Property
LOVED IT!! This was our first time in CB and this property MADE our trip!!! It is EXCELLENT!!! So warm and cozy. Felt like we were at home! It was just me and my wife but the place is HUGE! We could have easily invited several other couples to join us. Lots of room. Great ammenities. And GREAT location! We didn't have a rental car and didn't need one (we were there in Feb for skiing). We could walk to main street or the ski shuttle in 5 minutes. Loved, loved, loved this place. Will be going back next year!! Great house! Great town! Great skiing! Great memories!!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was great from the initial contact. Steve came by the morning after we arrived to ensure that our expectations were met and to offer to assist at any time. Your team provided great recommendations for restaurants and activities.
Property
We travel extensively and have rented many homes in the past. This one is at the top of the list. The pictures on the website are spot on - the place is immaculate. We were a stone's throw from restaurants, shops and bars. The place would easily sleep 8 adults. I would highly recommend it.
View Property: The Restoration
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation process was easy and complete. Staff was great.
Property
Property was well-maintained and exceeded our expectations. One of my tests for a property rental is how well-stocked the kitchen is. I found more than adequate cooking pots, dishes, linens and "gadgets" for all our needs. It was the best-stocked rental we've ever had. So comfortable and "homey".
View Property: The Restoration
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your beautiful and unique home with us! We are sad to leave the gorgeous deck, bubbling hot tub, comfortable couches and mountain views.
View Property: The Restoration
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property was well-maintained and exceeded our expectations. One of my tests for a property rental is how well-stocked the kitchen is. I found more than adequate cooking pots, dishes, linens and "gadgets" for all our needs. It was the best-stocked rental we've ever had. So comfortable and "homey". Reservation process was easy and complete. Staff was great.
View Property: The Restoration
Denver, CO, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property
We had the most exceptional weekend at Cozy's Cabin and fell in love with Crested Butte! We spent 3 days hiking, mountain biking and riding our bicycles around town. You have done a beautiful job on this 1890's cabin. It's a little oasis! We look forward to coming back in the winter. What a special place!
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Iowa City, IA, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property
What a perfect vacation house - we love it! It is lovely - equipped with everything we need and such great decorative touches. The view is spectacular. We look forward to returning.
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property
Best view in Crested Butte - no joke! Our family stayed here for two weeks in August and we are so happy to have stayed at Paradise Cabin. The view blows you away as soon as you walk in the door. Just incredible! The listing can't possibly capture is accurately. The beds were very comfortable, the home was small but laid out so well that it didn't feel that way. We had everything we needed. Overall, Paradise Cabin was completely perfect for us and our two small kids. We spent most of the time outside on the deck! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cornerstones
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Perfection is a difficult things to achieve but you may have it here. Hard to believe this s a rental! Thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: The Restoration
Lonoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Entire experience was first class. No complaints.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Balsalt, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
the staff was very helpful and informativestarting with the reservation process. they helped me to choose the property that would best suit us. it was a beautiful peaceful spot right on coal creek. we accommodated a large group with ease and enjoyed a wonderful 4th of july in crested butte.we needed a hose to clean bikes, the staff brought us one within hours.i had difficulty operating the tv, again, staff came to help us immediately. we have only great things to say. thanks for a wonderful vacation.
Property
beautiful spot on coal creek. a little oasis in cb.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014

Featured Properties