Write a Review
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Excellent
View Property: Columbine 2304
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Annie was outstanding extremely helpful and professional.
Property
Margots cottage was absolutely perfect.
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Annie Yoder was outstanding extremely helpful and professional.
Property
Margots cottage was absolutely perfect. Cozy clean and the perfect location just a few steps to town. We will definitely be back. Thank you for making our experience in Crested Butte so positive.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
We had a very unwell child on check-in and can only thank Laura for her understanding as we arrived slightly early for check-in.
Property
Coal Creek Cabin was the perfect venue for our family and friend union. The house had a number of nice quirks and was just the right size for our party. We really enjoyed using fire pit. The location is hard to beat, with the Nordic Center, ski shuttle and Elk Avenue all only a few minutes away by foot. We will definitely return - hopefully to experience the summer season!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset Retreat
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
I spoke with staff on only two occasions. Very friendly and helpful people. As we had no issues with the property there was no need for additional contact or communication.
Property
The home was very roomy. Everything worked properly. Ideal location near the shuttle stop. We would enjoy staying in the Silver Lane home again.
View Property: Silver Lane
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2104
Denison, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Iron Horse made the reservation, check in and check out process seamless and super easy! They were very courteous and were eager to help.
Property
This property is amazing! Awesome location right by ski school and very spacious so that we were not all on top of each other. Since one of our crew doesn't ski much, she could still be in the middle of the action and watch ski school and people coming down the mountain without ever having to leave the condo. Great location to ski down to Peachtree or West Wall to get over to the main lifts. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Silver Ridge 1
Bartlesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
The team was friendly, professional, and made the booking process very easy.
Property
We absolutely loved the property! Such a unique house and it suited our three families perfectly. The amenities were very generous, and we had all of the conveniences that we could need or want. Thank you for a fantastic stay!
View Property: 18 Gothic
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Iron Horse is always great and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Bear Scratch Chalet
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
We have used Iron Horse Properties to secure a house in Crested Butte for several years. They are always very quick to respond, very helpful, and easy to work with. I will use them any time I am able. They make our vacation better just knowing they are there is we need them!
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
This is our third stay at one of your properties and all have been wonderful. We love CB and I love the ease of booking through you all.
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven
CORNELIUS, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gunsight Lodge
Benderook, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Property was exactly as we expected. Very clean, great location, check in process was a breeze.
View Property: Wildflower Villa
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Restoration
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cinnamon Mountain Lodge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Great location
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Have always had a great experience with Iron Horse. Wouldnt use any other company for booking CB!
Property
Property location great.
View Property: Black Diamond 2A
Midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Third
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 1
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
We were needing a little extra time at check out so I sent an email and got a response with in the hour. I was given permission to stay longer. This was very helpful to us.
Property
The house was beautiful and VERY clean. I have stayed at other vacation rentals and this was by far the cleanest. The kitchen was stocked with all things needed for preparing meals. Beds were comfortable. We were able to relax and enjoy being with family. I would definitely come back and take advantage of the fire pit and fishing in the river. Thanks a bunch! With love from Texas!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7

Featured Properties