Write a Review
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Iron Horse Properties were outstanding. They continue to raise the bar for our vacation experience. Their team members are professional and met all of our needs.
Property
The property was outstanding. We hope to rent it again in the future. It was perfect for our large family.
View Property: Alpine Vista
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Summit
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Timberhaven may be the best house in Crested Butte. Large tasteful home with fabulous views of both Paradise Divide and Mt. Crested Butte. Iron Horse does a first-rate management job too. Tom W.
View Property: Timberhaven
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic experience start to finish
Property
Perfect property walking distance to playgrounds and shops / dining
View Property: The Townie
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Loved every minute!!
View Property: The Restoration
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
As always, the Iron Horse team was a pleasure to work with. We have been vacationing ion CB for many years and Iron Horse outshines by far all of the other CB property managers in terms of the suitability of the properties they manage.
Property
Anglers Vista was perfect for our needs! Great location, extremely clean and excellent kitchen supplies and amenities. We had our 3 1//2 year old granddaughter with us and the collection of childrens books was amazing and very fun to read!
View Property: Anglers Vista
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 1203
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2104
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
I would not hesitate to strongly recommend Iron Horse Property Management for any housing needs in the Crested Butte area. They were very efficient and responsive to any need.
Property
View Property: The Point
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Shannon was an outstanding contact - very informative & responsive.
Property
The property was outstanding ... very clean, well stocked and high quality in every way.
View Property: Chateau Renard
White Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Blanca
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Diamond on the River is an exceptional property. It was stocked with more than we've ever found in any other vacation rental. The activity room with the shuffle board was a delight. The cased opening looking into the kitchen was a hovering spot for those not involved with the cooking. The home met our needs very well.
View Property: Diamond On The River
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Brandon went above & beyond our expectations to keep our holiday from becoming an expensive mess.
Property
View Property: Evergreen 3
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic! Great service - easy to check in and reach team members! We love working with you. Thank you!
Property
We loved our stay at Cash's Hideout. The views are spectacular and the beds were super comfy! Place was exactly as described. We were especially impressed by the cleanliness of the home! We can't wait to come back to Crested Butte.
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Point
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberhaven
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely pleased with the level of service provided at the property we stayed at. We had trouble with the fire pit and a maintenance team member immediately addressed our issue. Communication both in person and via email was friendly, prompt and professional.
Property
Gorgeous home with amazing views. We were extremely happy with how clean the property was and how well stocked it was with extra linens, kitchen utensils, etc.
View Property: Heavenly Summit
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge

Featured Properties