Write a Review
Cokato, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Highly responsive, knowledgeable and professional.
Property
7 Peakview was a perfect house for hanging out together before and after fishing, hiking, biking and exploring the area. The kitchen was incredibly equipped for the shared breakfasts and dinners we planned. The outdoor spaces were lovely, too.
View Property: Peakview
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Third
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Routinely book through IronHorse because I dont want surprises on vacation. IronHorse is a reliable locally run company with quality properties. The team is available and handles all matters in an efficient manner. I appreciate their thoroughness and ability to make recommendations or assistance to make our stay more enjoyable.
Property
Wonderful, memorable, everything we could have wanted in a home away from home.
View Property: Southern Belle
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Renard
Blanchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
This condo was so cozy and clean! Loved it!
View Property: Columbine 2104
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
It was wonderful and hassel free!
Property
the views were breath taking and relaxing time in mountains
View Property: Silver Lane
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a fabulous time. Great location. Very comfortable stay for up to 6 adults. Extremely friendly neighbors. Enjoyed the outdoor grill and the patio. Wonderful day hikes and enjoyable walk to town for morning coffee. Best stocked kitchen ever! Will need to come back for ski season!
View Property: Evergreen 3
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive when I needed assistance.
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and loved the contact free check-in & check-out process.
Property
Stayed in Crested Butte for our son's wedding and the property was perfect! It was so beautiful and made the week even more special!
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved every moment of our stay in Crested Butte.
View Property: Wapiti Run
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place was a little slice of heaven and a much needed respite from the routine. The home is beautiful, comfortable, extremely clean and probably the best-stocked home we have ever rented. Morning coffee by the firepit and evenings relaxing on the patio by the river were the best beginnings and ends to each day. Close to so many activities both in and around Gunnison and Crested Butte. We didn't want to leave and hope to rent again! Highly recommend.
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Elk 1
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Third
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was amazing. It is immaculately clean, and everything is top of the line. It is a close walk to all the shops and restaurants but also has a fabulous creek side setting with A Mountain View.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect. The house was well stocked and very clean. We had a wonderful time with our family.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Iron Horse treated me like family. They listened attentively and responded in kindness.
Property
We loved Elk Ridge. The home is beautiful and arranged for all to gather for fun and laughter! The location is superb. Everything downtown is available in a quick stroll. We intend to return next year and stay again. We have been looking for a home to make our yearly rental and we think we have found it!
View Property: Elk Ridge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
The Ironhorse Team was readily available to meet our needs. Their friendly and prompt service added to the comfort and ease of our trip. We had a great experience overall.
Property
The Southern Belle is a fantastic property for adults looking for a quiet getaway or a family looking to enjoy an in-town stay in Crested Butte.
View Property: Southern Belle
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Michelle (? I think that is who I spoke with). She was extremely informative and thought of everything.
Property
This Townhome was wonderful. All updated and clean. The location was excellent and the views of Mt. Crested Butte were spectacular. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you! Heidi
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very well appointed and clean property.
View Property: Blue Heaven
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
shreveport, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Consistently find Iron Horse to provide excellent, friendly, and accommodating customer service.
Property
Another great stay! The property is lovely and wonderfully stocked. Great time!
View Property: 18 Gothic
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team could not have been any more accommodating. They provided us with details about the town and connections to all kinds of resources to help us plan our stay. They truly went above and beyond to ensure our stay in Crested Butte was perfect.
Property
The house at 506 7th Street is so charming, it fit our needs perfectly. The location is right in town, across from a darling park and within a short walk or bike ride to all the Elk Street shops and restaurants. The house was spotlessly clean and offered many of the comforts of home. It was a terrific get away.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Blanca
Shawnee Mission, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite Lodge

Featured Properties