Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
One of the best properties we've ever stayed at. Fantastic home. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Ace In The Hole
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with at Iron Horse was friendly and accommodating!
Property
Our large family had a great stay at the Kyle Reed House. Plenty of room for everyone and the house was incredibly clean.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Shannon was fantastic to work with! She was super friendly and knowledgeable about the property and the surrounding area.
Property
My friends and I were so happy with the house and being able to relax in a comfortable place after a day of skiing on the mountain. Will definitely stay here again next time we're in Crested Butte!
View Property: Grand Villa
Mabelville, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Perfect location for skiing
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in Crested Butte was excellent. The mountainside Iron Horse property location was excellent. The condo is well kept and had everything we needed. We will definitely book again.
View Property: Columbine 2104
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305 Third
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Gardena, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
DENVER, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great property right off the main drag in Crested Butte, loved it!
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
This was our first stay in Crested Butte and using Iron Horse Properties and both were fantastic! From the beginning, Iron Horse team was great. They took the time to call when we booked and they emailed us great information on the town, places to eat and what to expect. And then we received a call when we arrived to make sure everything was good and if we needed anything. We felt special...thank you!
Property
The property was everything show. There were no disappointments. It was the best equipped kitchen we had ever stayed at! And it didnt stop there. Everything you could need for your stay was there from the paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags to the detergent and softener for the washing machine! Took a lot of burden off our shoulders so we could enjoy our stay and focus on fun!! Thank you!
View Property: Columbine 2108
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
From finding the house to sending me information about everything in the area - you guys were awesome.
Property
Honestly. I dont know where to begin! What a place!! Hidden gem- the property was amazing. From waking up with views on the mountain to watching the stars sitting on the balcony. What a place. Will 1000% come back.
View Property: Wildflower Villa
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wapiti Run
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Coffee drip machine was confusing... Couldn't figure it out. Everything else was amazing
View Property: Casa Blanca
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect. Awesome location with easy ski-in/ski-out access. Loved that we could see the lift lines from the family room window. Would absolutely come back again.
View Property: Columbine 2304
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peakview
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
the Iron Horse website and staff made it a very easy, seamless experience to book our trip and everything was exactly as advertised with the home. Key was in the lockbox ready to go and the house was clean and in perfect condition for us to move in on arrival. We would recommend this home to anyone thinking of taking a trip to Crested Butte...winter or summer.
Property
An absolutely WONDERFUL house, location and experience. The home was PERFECT for two families of 4, with a short walking distance to the town for restaurants/shopping and also to the bus stop for a 5 minute ride up to the ski mountain. The two master suites have everything we needed each day and very comfortable beds. The bunk room was also perfect for the four college age kids to have their own space with their own bathroom. The hot tub was hot and ready to go, each evening, after a great day of skiing. The kitchen, living room, dining areas and mud room all made for an incredible trip. We will DEFINITELY be back!!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
New Milford, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. My only suggestion is to add when recycling day is in the brown binder.
View Property: Southern Belle
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Our family vacation to Crested Butte was great, and the Ironhorse Property Management team was wonderful and easy to work with. We look forward to returning in the future.
Property
The property was great! Very comfortable and clean. Awesome location just steps to the main lift. We would definitely recommend the property to friends and family.
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Casa Blanca

Featured Properties