Write a Review
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Timberhaven is the best property we've rented in downtown Crested Butte, we never wanted to leave the back deck.
View Property: Timberhaven
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
It was an absolute pleasure working with this team. I dread management companies, but truly it was a pleasure. The guide was great! Thanks so much for all your help in making our elopement awesome! Our elopement photographer got some photos of the house. We wont get them back for a while, but I will be happy to share them with you/the owners.
Property
The cabin is absolutely gorgeous! It was perfect for our elopement lodging! Fantastic location to town, but still secluded. Absolutely loved it. We hope to be able to stay here again when we are in Crested Butte!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Tabernash, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone on the phone was friendly. Steve, the manager was very kind to give us a credit for future stay as we had to cancel because of illness. We are very grateful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Tincup cottage very much. The house is clean and comfortable. Kitchen is well stocked. The location is excellent. It is the first shuttle bus stop outside of town, and is closer to most of the hiking destinations than the ski base area. The property is well managed by Iron Horse Property Management. All in all, we will stay here again if we come back to the area.
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Durango, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great property; great stay!
View Property: The Point
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Restoration
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was superb. Comfortable, clean and absolutely the best stocked of any property we have stayed! Proximity to everything was excellent and neighbors were so helpful too. Will return!!!!
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
In our experience, Iron Horse sets the bar for property management. They answered every call and email request promptly (and kindly!) Talked with Shannon specifically on a couple of occasions and she was super helpful and friendly! Loved the app as well...a nice feature to learn about the property, as well as check-in and check-out expectations. Can't say enough good things about our experience--Iron Horse is excellent!
Property
We loved this property! From the views on the outside, to the furniture and amenities on the inside, everything was awesome and top-notch. A perfect vacation to make some great family memories. Loved the location on the mountain, too. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was great very clean and accommodated our needs for a comfortable stay
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
LUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
This was a very nice property and will hope to stay there again
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Retreat
BOULDER, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I'm so glad someone recommended I try Iron Horse Property Management instead of going with another type of rental in Crested Butte. It was the perfect basecamp for my wedding party, and really made the weekend so special!
View Property: Timberhaven
dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Restoration
Napa, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I love staying with Iron Horse Property Management because I know the rentals have permits, are well cared for, and are well appointed. These things mean a lot to me when staying in a small town where local people are also trying to call it their home.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
The Iron Horse staff was very helpful and attentive during the reservation, check-in and check-out process.
Property
The Bear Vista property is a beautiful vacation home with numerous amenities. The deck is an excellent place to watch the sunset while relaxing in the hot tub. I would definitely recommend the Bear Vista property for an awesome stay in Crested Butte.
View Property: Bear Vista
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Monument, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2304
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful!
Property
Great house and great outdoor patio area, all brand new and really made outside more enjoyable!
View Property: Diamond On The River
ESTES PARK, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Shannon and everyone else I spoke with were very helpful, friendly, and accommodating
Property
Property was well appointed with everything you needed Clean and spotless. Comfy beds and furniture. Grounds were beautiful Amazing property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Crystal , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very swift and courteous.
Property
Stunning views. Back deck was great for cocktails and grilling!
View Property: Anglers Vista
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage

Featured Properties