Write a Review
Pawhuska, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
Great place to stay! Had no issues at all.
Property
Loved this property!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at 21 Winterset during a previous ski trip to CB. We are all foodies and love a well equipped kitchen and this property exceeds any other rental. There is good quality cookware, bakeware and the Henkels knives are a dream! This home is incredibly comfortable and well appointed. the bedrooms are so comfortable and cozy with quality linens. We also loved that each bedroom had a private bath. Its obvious that these owners love their property and we couldnt be happier that they continue to rent their beautiful home!
View Property: Winterset Retreat
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great House
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2023
Property Manager
We use Ironhorse Property management every time we go to Crested Butte! It is the BEST property service - fantastic properties, everything is ready for us when we arrive and they make it very convenient with the mobile app that contains ALL the information the guests need. You can easily reach them if you need help and they are very quick to respond. Would highly recommend Ironhorse Property management!
Property
This year we stayed in the Grand Villa for Spring Break. WOW! What an amazing property. It was close enough for us to walk to the base to ski. Fantastic patio and The VIEW! Great hot tub, extremely spacious and the BEST stocked kitchen we have ever seen. Love booking through Ironhorse and this is one property we will be looking to stay at again when we come up from Denver next time. Thanks for all the hospitality :)
View Property: Grand Villa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2023
Property Manager
Had a great experience with Iron Horse. Communication and information provided were extremely helpful. All of their suggestions worked well for us.
Property
Property was clean and comfortable. Great layout with fantastic views of the mountain. Nice appliances and two washer dryers was great for the amount of laundry we generated. We had 4 adults and 2 kids and still had room to spare.
View Property: The Point
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team was swift in managing any concerns we had and may our stay easy.
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at this place. It was a short walk to the lifts, or the shuttle would stop right at the end of the drive to take us to the base or into town.
View Property: Treasury Point #15
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great property for 2 families. Location was fantastic. Only issue we had was the limited parking but that had a lot to do with the amount of snow in town and the plow trucks being used daily.
View Property: The Restoration
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect for our family of 6. Plenty of space and a 2 minute walk to the ski lift. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to CB.
View Property: Crested Mountain North L6
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Really loved this house, the amenities were perfect and stocked for a very large group. We had six adults and six children and it was great.
View Property: Alpine Vista
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Top of The Elk
freehold, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2023
Property Manager
The iron horse team addressed a window leak immediately via email and had a maintenance pro over the property within minutes Painless
Property
View Property: Treasury Point #15
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2023
Property Manager
I only made one call to the team found the service to be friendly/knowledgeable.
Property
Excellent property for a ski vacation! Easy ski in / ski out and great views of base area and mountains.
View Property: Columbine 2107
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic! I would highly recommend it and would definitely rent it again! Very convenient and works great for a large family.
View Property: 18 Gothic
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful post wedding vacation after our sons wedding in Buena Vista. Property is a short walk to Silver Queen Lift. We enjoyed the hot tub with a beautiful view of Mt. Crested Butte. Kitchen is equipped for a large crowd. Plenty of room to spread out. We would definitely consider Grand Villa for a future trip.
View Property: Grand Villa
Golden, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
North Hampton, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2023
Property Manager
Every person at Iron Horse was responsive and cooperative.
Property
All our members had a great experience.
View Property: Blue Heron Lodge
SUPERIOR, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Helpful & Friendly
Property
Clean & great location
View Property: West Elk 1
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 1203
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2023
Property Manager
Iron Horse staff are always so customer focused!
Property
Excellent as always!!! Great location and great property!! Felt like home!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
port washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Blanca
ludlow, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive, thank you for dropping off the humidifiers!
Property
Loved the house. Great location and a well appointed pantry which is so handy when flying across country for a vacation.
View Property: Whetstone Vista

Featured Properties