Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Overall great stay. Thanks a bunch. Steve was always helpful!!!
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Katie was a big help with ski rental and lift ticket information. Not to mention giving us ideas where to eat. Thanks!
Property
Property was excellent. Only comment would be we couldn't get the house temperature down. So it was a little warm. Other than this it was fantastic. MANAGER RESPONSE We are glad you had a great time in Crested Butte! We have had unseasonably warm temps this winter and the radiant floor heat takes a bit to cool down if turned up too high. Opening a few windows usually does the trick I've found. Let us know if we can help with any future travel plans. We look forward to having you stay with us again and safe travels!
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Again, Katie was wonderful and quick and super helpful to work with. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Katie was super accommodating and a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful especially when we needed an additional property to accommodate all of our needs.
Property
Tin Cup is a fun property. We had a great time in CB and loved the location of this house. We had a little trouble regulating the heat both upstairs and in the lower level. Upstairs was too hot and the basement area heat didn't really work. But, it was just fine otherwise. MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for letting us know about the heating issue. We replaced the thermostat in the basement after your stay and all is working properly now. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Safe travels!
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The property was just perfect and very clean. The home provided plenty of room for 4 adults. The kitchen was beautiful and fully stocked. The views were amazing and the closeness to the mountain was perfect. Overall, we had a great vacation and the home was perfect.
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Katie was super accommodating and a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful especially when we needed an additional property to accommodate all of our needs. We had a great time in CB and loved the location of this house. We had a little trouble regulating the heat both upstairs and in the lower level. Upstairs was too hot and the basement area heat didn't really work. But, it was just fine otherwise. -Sue MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for letting us know about the heating issue. We replaced the thermostat in the basement after your stay and all is working properly now. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Safe travels!
View Property: SB215
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Things were attended to with the upmost speed and courtesy!
Property
It was valhalla, thank you so much for all your help and professionalism
View Property: Silver Lane
Gasport, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was top-notch.
Property
It was very enjoyable, all good for all of us.
View Property: Elk Ridge
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
I found the staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a fantastic experience. The house was nice, clean, and comfortable and exceeded our expectations in every way. I hope to come back during the summer. Thanks.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly to deal with.
Property
Our entire group had a fantastic time and would love to return. Crested Butte is terrific and the house was just what we needed. Hope to return soon.
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Our entire group had a fantastic time and would love to return. Crested Butte is terrific and the house was just what we needed.
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members were great. We called twice before our stay, and both were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Our experience at your Crested Butte property was the best we've ever had. Everything was easy, fully outfitted and stocked, and your gift basket was a very nice touch. There is no doubt that we will be returning to this property and looking at your other properties for future vacations.
View Property: AW41
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Such a beautiful home! Amazing views, updated house with lots of space. We would love to come back in the summer. This home is in a great location right at the end of a cul de sac. We stayed in the master bedroom and the bed was VERY comfortable. All rooms have black out blinds which we appreciated. The rec room had a great set up as well. There was lots of seating in the kitchen and we had what we needed for cooking. The only cons which were minor were we were left with no paper towels or tissues. Also, there was no sand for the shuffle table in the rec room. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: AW41
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience at your Crested Butte property was the best we've ever had. Everything was easy, fully outfitted and stocked, and your gift basket was a very nice touch. There is no doubt that we will be returning to this property and looking at your other properties for future vacations. Your team members were great. We called twice before our stay, and both were very helpful and accommodating.
View Property: AW41
Milford, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very efficient and professional
Property
everything exceeded our expectations the house was outstanding
View Property: 18 Gothic
Middle River, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2107
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt and professional. Offered assistance on ski delivery and promptly responded to all inquiries. Thanks for helping to make a wonderful long weekend.
Property
Beautiful house. Great location. Heated garage was an added plus!
View Property: The Restoration
Monument, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Links
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful house. Great location. Heated garage was an added plus! Very prompt and professional service. Offered assistance on ski delivery and promptly responded to all inquiries. Thanks for helping to make a wonderful long weekend.
View Property: The Restoration
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gunsight Lodge
Nebo, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team was very responsive to a few questions we had about the house. Katie took the time to show us a nearby property for comparison during our stay, and Jennifer handled our requests for earlier check-in promptly. We decided to book this property again for the fall and Jennifer processed it for us the day of our request. We were very impressed with the responsiveness of the staff and their desire to meet all our needs.
Property
The house has a great flow and is very spacious. The house is nicely furnished. We appreciated the big screen TV in the family room as it was also visible from the kitchen. The kitchen was nicely stocked. Our only disappointment was that there were no king beds in the bedrooms. Also the apartment is only accessible from an outside door which is a bit difficult in the winter. We did not need the extra space however. Overall this is a great rental property and we plan to return.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven

Featured Properties