Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Plano, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
4th time staying at this property and we'll be back!!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Centennial, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Katie Harper responded to my question right away letting me know that there will be a lockbox on the property that will allow us to arrive at any time on our check-in day. Her response was exactly what I needed and was courteous and professional.
Property
The property was perfect for our family and would definitely stay again. I would like to get the exact address of the property sooner (only given 1 month out) in order to provide to other family members that were meeting us there. Other than that, everything was great!
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Rutherfod Collee, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2304
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daisy Dreams
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
This was our second time booking with IronHorse. Super friendly staff and very quick to answer any questions. Highly recommend using IronHorse.
Property
Absolutely loved Columbine 2108. Perfect location for ski in/out (especially with the amount of snow this year). Condo fit 7 (4 adults and 3 teenagers) comfortably. We definitely would book again!
View Property: Columbine 2108
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented through iron horse mgmt several times in the last few years and find them to have great rental properties and professional staff
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
We would definitely use your company again! From booking to calling about a maintenance issue, your staff went above and beyond. They were friendly, efficient, and very easy to work with. Crested Butte was an excellent experience!
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. Everything was clean and in order when we arrived. The house was well stocked with basic amenities, and the location was perfect for our two families. It was close to town, and it was very easy to get back and forth to the mountain. We loved the set up of the house. It was the perfect separation to allow our two families some privacy. And the red fox that came to visit each night made it even more special!
View Property: Southern Belle
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and very knowledgeable.
Property
Fabulous location and wonderful home.
View Property: Lee`s Summit
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Iron Horse is great to work with and will continue to book thru them on my visits to Crested Butte
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Had to call at arrival bc I couldnt remember where to park and staff was so nice! They told us not to hesitate to call for anything...
Property
The house is very clean and well stocked! Loved the heated floors in master bathroom! Kids played across the street at school playground...snowballs fights!! Truly enjoyed the house. The snow was cleaned out of driveway and walkway for us upon arrival! Thank you. We are from Houston and that would have been overwhelming!
View Property: Red Lady
Phillipsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone with Iron horse staff was very friendly when we would reach out to them. They made everything comfortable and very helpful through our stay.
Property
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Laplace, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, informative and helpful
Property
Mountain Dreams was a great place to stay. Excellent views of the mountain. Very clean Spacious and comfortable
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
I've been an Iron Horse customer for over 10 years and wouldn't use anybody else in CB
Property
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with your staff; thanks for another great reunion/get together.
Property
This is a wonderful home, in a great and quiet location. Easy walk to the Goldlink Chair for first tracks.
View Property: Silver Lane
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Katie were very responsive to all questions in a timely manner and took care of assisting our group with making all the arrangements necessary to get people and gear into Crested Butte.
Property
Outstanding ski in/ski out location. Views are unsurpassed.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great service from before I booked the place through checkout. The team was responsive and friendly. Thanks for a great stay!
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
The management team was prompt to respond to questions. The booking agent was very knowledgeable and nice. Thanks to Keith for guiding us to the correct house with correct garage code.
Property
Please forward a big THANK YOU to the property owners for sharing their beautiful home. We had an amazing time, and celebrated our sons 7th birthday there. After the days events, snowmobiling, skiiing, and dog sledding, the home so wonderful to come back and relax. We look forward to our next trip up there, and will definately look for availability at 7 Peakview. Thanks!! The Day Family
View Property: Peakview
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property
**VRBO Review** Lovely home! We really enjoyed our stay here. We had plenty of space for our family of four. Nice finishes throughout the house, plenty of towels, hot showers, comfortable beds. Our kids loved the downstairs tv room. It took us a couple days to figure out the busses - on the winter schedule it picks up at the top of the driveway, leaving the base area every 30 minutes on the :10 and :40 so arriving at the driveway on the :15-:18 and :45-:48 on the hour. When going into town, you have to switch busses at the base area, which is time consuming but we really like not having to rent a car on vacation so it is nice that there is a bus!
View Property: West Elk 1

Featured Properties