Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Best experience ever!
Property
The house was perfect. We would love to return soon. Thank you so much.
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff. Amazingly prompt service for all our needs.
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
We have been renting in Crested Butte for years. this is our first time with Iron Horse. We intend to use them from now on. It was outstanding service from day one. Can't say enough about the professional staff. They were great to work with and provided a lot of help.
Property
It was a great experience from day one, from the reservation process to check out. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
View Property: Peakview
Norman, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
beautiful home, comfortable beds, clean. loved it!
View Property: Peakview
Golden, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
I found working with your team very easy and straight forward. When I had a couple of questions via email, the response was within 24 hours which was quite helpful. My family has rented other properties in the Mt. Crested Butte area, and my experience with Iron Horse was superior. If/when we vacation in the area again, we will certainly look at your listings.
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Ironhorse in the past and have always found the staff very pleasant, helpful, friendly, responsive and a pleasure to work with. You guys are great.
Property
We found Paradise Cabin to be comfortable and the view out the back of the living room, sun room, and deck to be spectacular. WOW! The kitchen was very well equipped--maybe the best we have experienced anywhere we have stayed. The two living areas gave us a very spacious feeling. Other than a somewhat cramped space beside the bed in the master bedroom and the bathroom, the cabin was perfect. The cabin gets our very high recommendation.
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Have stayed here for the last 3 years and we love it! Perfect for me and 3 of my clients to participate in a 3 day golf tournament. Talk about locking in business for a long time. We all say it is our favorite weekend of the year.
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't have any need to call, but I did have some email communication prior to our arrival and Katie was very responsive and helpful. Knowing a professional team is ensuring that everything is ready for our arrival gives me great peace of mind.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Very clean, well maintained, attractively decorated. Everything worked properly; beds were very comfortable; kitchen/bathroom/laundry well stocked. Just a wonderful place to spend a vacation. We came during the summer, but would like to try some time in the winter too. One standout was the range of appliances/dishes/utensils in the kitchen. It is a common problem with rental properties, but not at all in this case. It made preparing meals and such a real pleasure.
View Property: Red Lady
Parker, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in the management team were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely booked with you again.
Property
The property was great. We only had five people so had ample room. Views were good and saw a lot of wildlife. Very comfortable house.
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
everyone we dealt with was professional and we all enjoyed our stay immensely.
Property
View Property: Chateau Renard
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Katie was simply awesome in responding to questions before we arrived and while staying at the property. All of our questions and requests were handled in an extremely timely manner. Extremely pleased with Iron Horse management.
Property
Peakview was great . Kitchen was incredibly stocked for all our cooking needs. Loved the spaciousness of the house and enjoyed the hummingbirds on the back porch. Easy to access, close to town, and seemed centrally located for the hikes we wanted to do. Would definitely stay at Peakview again.
View Property: Peakview
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
When I first made my reservation I was contacted by an agent to confirm the dates of my stay. She was very friendly and professional. I received emails every step of the way. I was very happy with communications from the staff.
Property
The property was very beautiful. All the people in my party were very impressed. Overall we had an excellent stay. The house and management of complemented our stay in Crested Butte very well.
View Property: Peakview
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle

Featured Properties