Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Have stayed here for the last 3 years and we love it! Perfect for me and 3 of my clients to participate in a 3 day golf tournament. Talk about locking in business for a long time. We all say it is our favorite weekend of the year.
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't have any need to call, but I did have some email communication prior to our arrival and Katie was very responsive and helpful. Knowing a professional team is ensuring that everything is ready for our arrival gives me great peace of mind.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Very clean, well maintained, attractively decorated. Everything worked properly; beds were very comfortable; kitchen/bathroom/laundry well stocked. Just a wonderful place to spend a vacation. We came during the summer, but would like to try some time in the winter too. One standout was the range of appliances/dishes/utensils in the kitchen. It is a common problem with rental properties, but not at all in this case. It made preparing meals and such a real pleasure.
View Property: Red Lady
Parker, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in the management team were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely booked with you again.
Property
The property was great. We only had five people so had ample room. Views were good and saw a lot of wildlife. Very comfortable house.
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
everyone we dealt with was professional and we all enjoyed our stay immensely.
Property
View Property: Chateau Renard
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Katie was simply awesome in responding to questions before we arrived and while staying at the property. All of our questions and requests were handled in an extremely timely manner. Extremely pleased with Iron Horse management.
Property
Peakview was great . Kitchen was incredibly stocked for all our cooking needs. Loved the spaciousness of the house and enjoyed the hummingbirds on the back porch. Easy to access, close to town, and seemed centrally located for the hikes we wanted to do. Would definitely stay at Peakview again.
View Property: Peakview
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
When I first made my reservation I was contacted by an agent to confirm the dates of my stay. She was very friendly and professional. I received emails every step of the way. I was very happy with communications from the staff.
Property
The property was very beautiful. All the people in my party were very impressed. Overall we had an excellent stay. The house and management of complemented our stay in Crested Butte very well.
View Property: Peakview
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Katie went above and beyond to make our arrival easy.
Property
Fantastic team and property. Look forward to visiting again
View Property: Elk Ridge
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great service, great views and CB is a wonderful place!
Property
Thank You!
View Property: Peakview
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient, professional, but friendly and kind.
Property
Great access to the river for fishing.
View Property: Anglers Vista
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in several rental properties in a Crested Butte, managed by all different property management companies. Our experience at an Iron Horse property exceeded all by far. It was perfectly clean and well stocked with everything we could possibly need. I will always opt for an Iron Horse property from now on. Thanks for making our stay so special and easy.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance was great.
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Iron Horse continues to be the leading home management company in the Crested Butte area! We are always pleased with their services.
Property
Beautiful home and loved all the wood finishes! Was perfect for our family.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with the coffee maker leaking, but it was quickly replaced.
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was immaculate - just as advertised! The furnishings and amenities made for an enjoyable and comfortable experience.
View Property: Paradise View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Met our needs as a family very well
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I only had to call one time regarding check-in and Katie was extremely courteous and helpful!
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams

Featured Properties