Guest Reviews
Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Iron Horse is great to work with and will continue to book thru them on my visits to Crested Butte
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Had to call at arrival bc I couldnt remember where to park and staff was so nice! They told us not to hesitate to call for anything...
Property
The house is very clean and well stocked! Loved the heated floors in master bathroom! Kids played across the street at school playground...snowballs fights!! Truly enjoyed the house. The snow was cleaned out of driveway and walkway for us upon arrival! Thank you. We are from Houston and that would have been overwhelming!
View Property: Red Lady
Phillipsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone with Iron horse staff was very friendly when we would reach out to them. They made everything comfortable and very helpful through our stay.
Property
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Laplace, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, informative and helpful
Property
Mountain Dreams was a great place to stay. Excellent views of the mountain. Very clean Spacious and comfortable
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
I've been an Iron Horse customer for over 10 years and wouldn't use anybody else in CB
Property
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with your staff; thanks for another great reunion/get together.
Property
This is a wonderful home, in a great and quiet location. Easy walk to the Goldlink Chair for first tracks.
View Property: Silver Lane
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Katie were very responsive to all questions in a timely manner and took care of assisting our group with making all the arrangements necessary to get people and gear into Crested Butte.
Property
Outstanding ski in/ski out location. Views are unsurpassed.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great service from before I booked the place through checkout. The team was responsive and friendly. Thanks for a great stay!
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
The management team was prompt to respond to questions. The booking agent was very knowledgeable and nice. Thanks to Keith for guiding us to the correct house with correct garage code.
Property
Please forward a big THANK YOU to the property owners for sharing their beautiful home. We had an amazing time, and celebrated our sons 7th birthday there. After the days events, snowmobiling, skiiing, and dog sledding, the home so wonderful to come back and relax. We look forward to our next trip up there, and will definately look for availability at 7 Peakview. Thanks!! The Day Family
View Property: Peakview
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property
**VRBO Review** Lovely home! We really enjoyed our stay here. We had plenty of space for our family of four. Nice finishes throughout the house, plenty of towels, hot showers, comfortable beds. Our kids loved the downstairs tv room. It took us a couple days to figure out the busses - on the winter schedule it picks up at the top of the driveway, leaving the base area every 30 minutes on the :10 and :40 so arriving at the driveway on the :15-:18 and :45-:48 on the hour. When going into town, you have to switch busses at the base area, which is time consuming but we really like not having to rent a car on vacation so it is nice that there is a bus!
View Property: West Elk 1
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is an amazing property. We will always try to book it when staying in Crested Butte. The house is impeccably maintained and spotless. It's a beautiful spot and very close to the lifts and town. Highly recommend.
View Property: Chateau Renard
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was excellent. Will stay here again!
View Property: Black Bear 205
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house! We stayed here with another family and had such a great time! The location to the ski hill is so convenient. The house is stocked well with a ton of dishes and cooking utensils/pots/pans. We cooked in all 3 nights an had everything we needed! Also plenty of towels, shampoo and toiletry items. This house made us feel very at home. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
New Paltz, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team was attentive with back up avail when necc
Property
Four couples stayed the week and all had a wonderful time.
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Keller, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
The property enhanced our experience and exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Grand Villa
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
We had a couple questions as we checked in. Katie was quick to respond and even stopped by to reprogram the garage door keypad. What a pleasant experience; she was eager to be sure our stay was just like home!
Property
After 10 years of great vacation rentals, we all agree this was our very favorite. The kitchen is stocked with equipment similar to our own, not a single chipped dish and plenty of dishes and flatware to serve a crowd. The cooktop and 2 ovens made for easy cooking, the best altitude zucchini bread ever! The spacious kitchen and living area allowed our grown kids to work from CB and walk over to ski in 5 minutes. There was plenty of space for all the ski and snowboard equipment. The coat closet in the entry even has shelving for hats and gloves. The views are incredible. We met friendly fellow Texans on the street and found this to be a perfect location. The heated driveway was an added bonus we didnt realize wed appreciate till snow began falling. There wasnt a leaky faucet or anything that needed repair. We have no criticism at all. It truly was a perfect stay!
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Boggstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
We could not be happier with Iron Horse Property Management. You saved our vacation! Our original plans fell through and we could have lost the complete vacation but you worked with us and made it possible again!!! I realize you did not have to accommodate us but you did and we are very grateful.
Property
The house and property were PERFECT! The setting was perfect for us as far as location. We LOVED the hot tub even on the coldest night! I can only imagine how beautiful it is in the summer. The house was so clean and there wasn't a thing we needed that it didn't have. Plenty of towels and even things like soap, etc. were available!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 1
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is small but nice. Location is good, you are within a block of Elk Av and everything.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108

Featured Properties