Write a Review
Mastrils, CH
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We spent wonderful days in Crested Butte!!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The iron horse team was wonderful to deal with and prompt with any questions and or concerns we had.
Property
The house was amazing! It was clean and spacious! The location could not have been better...close to everything! Thank you for a wonderful family vacation!
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Villanova, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't need any services, but I can imagine based on the beauty of the property I would have no trouble reaching if I had been in need of something.
Property
I quickly unwound from months of thinking about my son's wedding. And although the wedding took place on Saturday June 23, I woke up Thursday morning feeling very relaxed as I took my coffee out on the front porch. i was glad to have the comfort of the home when I returned from the events of the days and evenings.
View Property: Red Lady
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was knowledgeable and helpful
Property
This house is well thought out with a fabulous view
View Property: SB215
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is extremely helpful, friendly, kind, and caring.
Property
The house was very clean and nicely decorated. The beds were very comfortable. The sheets and towels were very comfortable. The showerhead in the back bedroom/bathroom was amazing! I loved those showers!
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Los Ranchos, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
When we called due an issue with a leak that ocurred, the response was immediate, the staff member was pleasant and helpful and resolved the problem quickly and efficiently.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations in every way and contributed to a wonderful and memorable vacation for our family. Thank you so much! We hope to be back to Crested Butte again sometime soon!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was a big help with ski rental and lift ticket information. Not to mention giving us ideas where to eat. Thanks! Property was excellent. Only comment would be we couldn't get the house temperature down. So it was a little warm. Other than this it was fantastic.
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
It was valhalla, thank you so much for all your help and professionalism. Things were attended to with the upmost speed and courtesy!
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great week of skiing, eating, and relaxing. We love Silver Lane 9! Steve, Jennifer and Katy are eager to ensure a most pleasurable experience and stay. They are responsive and professional.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Our group stayed for 3 nights and loved everything about the house. There was plenty of space for the kiddos to play and we had ample space in the kitchen to enjoy some home cooked meals. We also loved the deck and AMAZING view! We were pleasantly surprised with the weather as it was 60 degrees and sunny in February and we had time to enjoy the deck and patio and backyard with some snow shoe adventures. We even saw a fox! We loved the instruction book inside the house and the toiletries available in each bathroom. We also appreciated having highchairs and cribs available in the house for our use. The house is well furnished with beautiful finishings and lends well to larger groups with a couple living spaces and plenty of rooms to spread out. The kitchen island was a favorite
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience at your beautiful home on Silver Lane. Our group had an excellent time and enjoyed the amenities at your property. My boyfriend proposed to me on the mountain and we were able to celebrate back at the house with all of our friends and family. It was so nice having a place that felt like home, and being able to relax after a long day of skiing! We are hoping after the wedding to make our stay at this beautiful property an annual event.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
What a perfect place to celebrate my grandmothers 93rd birthday. Our large family took advantage of the open kitchen/dining/living/deck area to visit in small and large groups. There was plenty of space in this beautiful home for the grandchildren to play or to find a quiet place for reflection. The views from all the rooms were awesome and the deck . . . Wow! A great location for the adventurers in the family as well.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at Silver Ridge. It was a nice comfortable property and very well equipped. We had everything we needed. We'd definitely stay again.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful property, in the perfect setting! The owners are so easy to work with and are great people. I would highly recommend booking this house if you're looking for a place to stay in Crested Butte. You will have plenty of space and everything you need to make your stay easier on the mountain!
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great location , close to the slopes . Maintain roads daily and House was in great condition.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
With two living areas, a large dining room, 3 decks, and a beautiful lawn our family reunion was wonderfully accommodated. I'll come again if I can.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
The home was light, bright and well laid out for our family. Very comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
What a great experience. The house worked very well for our group and the Ironhorse folks were some of the best when it came to customer service.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Complete comfort and convenience for family. From bedrooms/bathrooms/gathering areas to wine cellar to steam/sauna plus over the top kitchen that made our food prep soooooo easy this has to be the finest rental we have ever experienced over 25 years!!! Location great and views even better!!! Would move in if I could!!! Fantastic!!!
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, well appointed home in Crested Butte. We love Crested Butte, and enjoyed this home is a quick walk to Elk Ave and the free bus stop to Mt Crested Butte and Gothic.
View Property: Red Lady
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Truly, this property is luxury. We've stayed at a large number of VRBO rentals in CB over the years and this home is by far at the top of the list for cleanest, & most luxurious,
View Property: Red Lady

Featured Properties