Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful home and so glad they share their property with us via rentals! Everyone I have talked with in person or over the phone is exceptionally helpful and friendly. We had a question about the hot tub and Steve came right out and fixed it. Thank you!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing! Lots of space and tons of light. The view from the back deck is awesome! Everyone had a great time and would highly recommend a stay at this beautiful house.
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Ironhorse management team was fabulous in helping us to find the right house for our family. It met our expectations . We loved the house , the closeness to town , the restaurants were delicious.... tried most of them during our stay. It was a trip to beautiful Crested Butte where many family memories were made .
Property
Think I said how pleased we were in the above comment box. Thank you Biddie & Lee
View Property: 18 Gothic
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a fabulous house! Our family of 8 fit perfectly and had a blast. We stayed at this property nine years ago and had such great memories that we decided to rent again. We were not disappointed. The house is still as amazing today as it was so long ago. It's so nice to sleep with the windows open and hear the water in the creek flowing all night. Such a peaceful home but yet completely close to town. We loved walking to town for shopping and dining at the wonderful restaurants in Crested Butte. Thank you for thinking of everything!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful. We had a great time hanging out by the river and just relaxing.
View Property: Diamond On The River
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience! Will definitely return!
Property
House was in a great location and the layout was perfect for multiple families. We loved walking everywhere. I would definitely stay in this house again!
View Property: Maroon Bells
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully maintained and expertly furnished.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Iron Horse management was a wonderful experience.
Property
Hello, We loved staying at this home for a family get together. The outdoor area is great for outdoor games, and the kitchen is well stocked.
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful home with a gorgeous view. Very comfortable. Our experience was excellent.
View Property: Anglers Vista
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very impressed with supplies that were in the unit - ie tissue, detergent, towels, etc.
View Property: Elk Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was a big help with ski rental and lift ticket information. Not to mention giving us ideas where to eat. Thanks! Property was excellent. Only comment would be we couldn't get the house temperature down. So it was a little warm. Other than this it was fantastic.
View Property: Silver Lane
Mastrils, CH
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We spent wonderful days in Crested Butte!!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The iron horse team was wonderful to deal with and prompt with any questions and or concerns we had.
Property
The house was amazing! It was clean and spacious! The location could not have been better...close to everything! Thank you for a wonderful family vacation!
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Villanova, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't need any services, but I can imagine based on the beauty of the property I would have no trouble reaching if I had been in need of something.
Property
I quickly unwound from months of thinking about my son's wedding. And although the wedding took place on Saturday June 23, I woke up Thursday morning feeling very relaxed as I took my coffee out on the front porch. i was glad to have the comfort of the home when I returned from the events of the days and evenings.
View Property: Red Lady
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was knowledgeable and helpful
Property
This house is well thought out with a fabulous view
View Property: SB215
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is extremely helpful, friendly, kind, and caring.
Property
The house was very clean and nicely decorated. The beds were very comfortable. The sheets and towels were very comfortable. The showerhead in the back bedroom/bathroom was amazing! I loved those showers!
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Los Ranchos, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
When we called due an issue with a leak that ocurred, the response was immediate, the staff member was pleasant and helpful and resolved the problem quickly and efficiently.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations in every way and contributed to a wonderful and memorable vacation for our family. Thank you so much! We hope to be back to Crested Butte again sometime soon!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was a big help with ski rental and lift ticket information. Not to mention giving us ideas where to eat. Thanks! Property was excellent. Only comment would be we couldn't get the house temperature down. So it was a little warm. Other than this it was fantastic.
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
It was valhalla, thank you so much for all your help and professionalism. Things were attended to with the upmost speed and courtesy!
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great week of skiing, eating, and relaxing. We love Silver Lane 9! Steve, Jennifer and Katy are eager to ensure a most pleasurable experience and stay. They are responsive and professional.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Our group stayed for 3 nights and loved everything about the house. There was plenty of space for the kiddos to play and we had ample space in the kitchen to enjoy some home cooked meals. We also loved the deck and AMAZING view! We were pleasantly surprised with the weather as it was 60 degrees and sunny in February and we had time to enjoy the deck and patio and backyard with some snow shoe adventures. We even saw a fox! We loved the instruction book inside the house and the toiletries available in each bathroom. We also appreciated having highchairs and cribs available in the house for our use. The house is well furnished with beautiful finishings and lends well to larger groups with a couple living spaces and plenty of rooms to spread out. The kitchen island was a favorite
View Property: Silver Lane

Featured Properties