Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
This was a great location at Mt Crested Butte. Very spacious and well stocked. Bedrooms and bathrooms were very large for a ski condo. Amazing views of the mountains from the patio. We stayed with 5 adults and a child and had ample space. Overall, we loved it and would definitely rent the same property again.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
The "agent" made checking in a pleasure. Very helpful in every regard. The home is very nice and the owners have done everything possible to be gracious hosts. They clearly respect their guests, and therefore it's a pleasure to respect and enjoy their home. Thanks all!
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, beautiful views - we loved it!
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, tastefully set up, everything we needed in a great base from which to explore the area.
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Complete comfort and convenience for family. From bedrooms/bathrooms/gathering areas to wine cellar to steam/sauna plus over the top kitchen that made our food prep soooooo easy this has to be the finest rental we have ever experienced over 25 years!!! Location great and views even better!!! Would move in if I could!!! Fantastic!!!
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
It was valhalla, thank you so much for all your help and professionalism. Things were attended to with the upmost speed and courtesy!
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great week of skiing, eating, and relaxing. We love Silver Lane 9! Steve, Jennifer and Katy are eager to ensure a most pleasurable experience and stay. They are responsive and professional.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Our group stayed for 3 nights and loved everything about the house. There was plenty of space for the kiddos to play and we had ample space in the kitchen to enjoy some home cooked meals. We also loved the deck and AMAZING view! We were pleasantly surprised with the weather as it was 60 degrees and sunny in February and we had time to enjoy the deck and patio and backyard with some snow shoe adventures. We even saw a fox! We loved the instruction book inside the house and the toiletries available in each bathroom. We also appreciated having highchairs and cribs available in the house for our use. The house is well furnished with beautiful finishings and lends well to larger groups with a couple living spaces and plenty of rooms to spread out. The kitchen island was a favorite
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience at your beautiful home on Silver Lane. Our group had an excellent time and enjoyed the amenities at your property. My boyfriend proposed to me on the mountain and we were able to celebrate back at the house with all of our friends and family. It was so nice having a place that felt like home, and being able to relax after a long day of skiing! We are hoping after the wedding to make our stay at this beautiful property an annual event.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
What a perfect place to celebrate my grandmothers 93rd birthday. Our large family took advantage of the open kitchen/dining/living/deck area to visit in small and large groups. There was plenty of space in this beautiful home for the grandchildren to play or to find a quiet place for reflection. The views from all the rooms were awesome and the deck . . . Wow! A great location for the adventurers in the family as well.
View Property: Silver Lane
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our time in this beautiful house. It's spacious and comfortable, with really nice furniture and finishes, and a great layout with space for hanging out inside and outside. We also loved the short walk to the ski slopes, which made for easy access to the mountain. The owner was so helpful and very quick to respond to questions both before and during our trip. We'll definitely stay here on our next visit to Crested Butte!
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful property, in the perfect setting! The owners are so easy to work with and are great people. I would highly recommend booking this house if you're looking for a place to stay in Crested Butte. You will have plenty of space and everything you need to make your stay easier on the mountain!
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great location , close to the slopes . Maintain roads daily and House was in great condition.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
With two living areas, a large dining room, 3 decks, and a beautiful lawn our family reunion was wonderfully accommodated. I'll come again if I can.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
The home was light, bright and well laid out for our family. Very comfortable and had everything we needed.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
What a great experience. The house worked very well for our group and the Ironhorse folks were some of the best when it came to customer service.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We were visiting for a family wedding in Crested Butte. We had family members coming from various places and this was a wonderful spacious home we could gather in and relax. Extremely well supplied down to they little details and it felt very luxurious. We would highly recommend!
View Property: Red Lady
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, well appointed home in Crested Butte. We love Crested Butte, and enjoyed this home is a quick walk to Elk Ave and the free bus stop to Mt Crested Butte and Gothic.
View Property: Red Lady
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Truly, this property is luxury. We've stayed at a large number of VRBO rentals in CB over the years and this home is by far at the top of the list for cleanest, & most luxurious,
View Property: Red Lady
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
House was in excellent condition and the floorplan was perfect for our needs. Home amenities were exactly what we needed. And our dogs loved it too!!! Loved everything about Iron Horse. Very friendly staff that communicated frequently regarding our trip, but didn't overdo it with non-stop emails
View Property: Red Lady
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed walking to the ski hill. The house had a wonderful great room for enjoying dinner together.
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
We loved Crested Butte...the house was incredible with all the amenities. Not a detail was missed. We have rented a lot of properties over the years and this had everything. Comfortable, well decorated, close to trails for hiking, close to town and amazing views! The owners were so helpful and always available for any questions, even giving us great tips re. Our stay and restaurants to go to. Would definitely come back. Next time to snowboard!
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
fit our needs perfectly. Great location. Plenty of room for the 8 of us. Comfortable Beds, great kitchen.
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Well stocked, clean, and excellent location. We loved it. Thanks!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
House is great, hot tub was very superb after playing in snow!!! Thank you very much!! We will definately be back with all our family!!! Thank you so much! Very helpful and very hospitality!!!!
View Property: Parkside Retreat

Featured Properties