Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Karnes City, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was always friendly and helpful! We had a situation of losing direct tv--they sent over someone to knock the snow and ice off of our tv dish, and it worked!
Property
The ski in/ski out location was one of the best we have ever experienced! It was nice that some necessary kitchen staples were provided and we never lacked for just the right pan, crockpot, hand mixer etc. It was also so nice that we did not have to bring our own laundry detergent!! With so many things to pack, the things that I forgot were actually present in the unit. We loved the large towels and the special towels provided for the hot tub. Thank you!
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Ironhorse CB had top notch turn around time for communication, responsiveness and professionalism.
Property
This place was in a great location and the perfect house for the 12 of us in our party. We will be back to stay with Ironhorse CB.
View Property: Daisy Dreams
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Dallas,, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly
Property
We love Crested Butte and this is the best house weve stayed in, by far.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Salado, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer went above and beyond to see about getting the toilet fixed. It was out of order for two days which was inconvenient but they managed to get it working before we left.
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Everything about our stay was easy and top notch.
View Property: Columbine 2304
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Lane
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Iron Horse team was very easy to work with.
Property
We had another great stay at 821 Sopris.
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Our family and daughters were super excited and happy with the Christmas Tree setup for our arrival, thank you. Also, the condo did not have humidifiers or locker keys. We called guest services and this was corrected the next day. I do not remember the man's name who brought the humidifiers and keys to our room but he was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall, we were very pleased with the property and would stay there again. Very well appointed, clean, great mountain views. Hot tub was always at a nice hot temperature. Grills are in a great location. Heated garage a plus. Just a minor constructive criticism. the noise level from people above was quite high as they and their children were constantly walking around in their ski boots. The kitchen had everything we needed and was very well outfitted.
View Property: Black Bear 205
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient and helpful with all my needs.
Property
Such a great experience! Luxurious and a great home away from home.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
**VRBO Review** Beautiful view, clean, newly and comfortably furnished - would definitely stay again
View Property: West Elk 1
Ft. Smith, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Iron Horse Property Management was excellent to work with, everything was well organized. I received communication from their office regarding local activities as well as directions, and check in and check out procedures. I would highly recommend them simply because of their efficiency!
Property
103 Tincup property was perfect for our family of 9. The house is in excellent condition, was well equipment with basic + needs , and was as described (no surprises). We would definitely stay again!!!
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 9 stayed in this wonderful home. Kitchen was well equipped for making Thanksgiving dinner. Warm and cozy... loved the fireplace and the hot tub. Perfect place to return to after skiing! Thanks
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Renard
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit

Featured Properties