Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Teocalli Creekside was a perfect holiday/ski vacation home for our family of four. It is an exceptionally well built home with a gourmet kitchen, incredible views, and thoughtful amenities (hot tub & master steam shower) that made this home unique and very comfortable. Being there at Christmas time was magical. We especially liked being on the other side of town, tucked away on a quiet street, but still close enough to access Elk Street by foot and easily walk to the closest shuttle stop. The Iron Horse Property Management team was excellent in answering our questions and responding to our needs. We would definitely go back!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Teocalli Creekside was a perfect holiday/ski vacation home for our family of four. It is an exceptionally well built home with a gourmet kitchen, incredible views, and thoughtful amenities (hot tub & master steam shower) that made this home unique and very comfortable. Being there at Christmas time was magical. We especially liked being on the other side of town, tucked away on a quiet street, but still close enough to access Elk Street by foot and easily walk to the closest shuttle stop. The Iron Horse Property Management team was excellent in answering our questions and responding to our needs. We would definitely go back!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you so much! Very helpful and very hospitality!!!!
Property
It was awesome!!!! House is great, hot tub was very superb after playing in snow!!! Thank you very much!! We will definately be back with all our family!!!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Plano, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Needed an iron- no problem Needed early check in-no problem Needed late check out-no problem Every member of the team I spoke with was really friendly and efficient.
Property
Stayed there before and loved the home. Knew I wanted it again this Thanksgiving. Was so excited it was available. Always want this address. As an unknown bonus, my cousins who were coming to town had rented right next door. Who knew!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Booking with Iron Horse was extremely easy. The staff made it very clear what would be charged to my credit card and explained how the transaction would work so that it all made sense.
Property
This property is amazing! It is basically my dream home. Very well built, beautiful location next to open space trails, and walking distance to town! Everything was clean and comfortable. My kids loved all of the games that were available for us to use - tons of toys and an Xbox too. I can't compliment this property enough. If I could recreate this house in Boulder, I would! 5 stars for sure! My husband and I stayed in this house with our three kids (11, 9, 7) and my in-laws. Everyone was HAPPY!
View Property: Elk Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
This property is amazing. The owners did a phenomenal job on the remodel. We stayed in this home nine years ago and were so pleased with the accommodations more so this time. They supply robes & slippers for hot tub, along with many other nice things. The master bathroom is wonderful. It has a double shower and steam abilities. Home has sonos sound system. The views make the home though. There is something to see from just about every window. Will never stay anywhere else in CB.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
This property is amazing. The owners did a phenomenal job on the remodel. We stayed in this home nine years ago and were so pleased with the accommodations more so this time. They supply robes & slippers for hot tub, along with many other nice things. The master bathroom is wonderful. It has a double shower and steam abilities. Home has sonos sound system. The views make the home though. There is something to see from just about every window. Will never stay anywhere else in CB.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
When I knew my family planned to meet in Crested Butte for Thanksgiving, I immediately looked to book this wonderful property. I had stayed there in years past, and this year's experience was equal to the last time. The management company, Iron Horse, worked with us for early check in and allowed us to stay on site a little past check out time to catch our ride back to Gunnison. The property was clean and had wonderful amenities. The view out the windows is spectacular, and the fact that it sits at the end of the street right next to a creek allows those spectacular views. I highly recommend 311 Teocalli.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
When I knew my family planned to meet in Crested Butte for Thanksgiving, I immediately looked to book this wonderful property. I had stayed there in years past, and this year's experience was equal to the last time. The management company, Iron Horse, worked with us for early check in and allowed us to stay on site a little past check out time to catch our ride back to Gunnison. The property was clean and had wonderful amenities. The view out the windows is spectacular, and the fact that it sits at the end of the street right next to a creek allows those spectacular views. I highly recommend 311 Teocalli.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Clean and cozy
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
St Thomas, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Bend , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Property was very convenient to walk into town. Cozy, clean and relaxing home. Bathrooms were a little snug, so may not be a great fit for larger, taller folks.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you as always
Property
View Property: SB215
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive and attentive. Provided all information needed.
Property
The home was stunning. We went up for a fall getaway and it ended up snowing most of our stay so we were unable to do as much hiking, etc as we had hoped. I am so glad we had this beautiful home to stay in if we were going to be stuck indoors! We had a wood fire going most of the time and everyone was more than comfortable.
View Property: Camp Belleview
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Katie was always very helpful when I had questions prior to our arrival. Also very helpful in sending someone to get the washer to work.
Property
Maroon Bells worked out perfectly for 4 couples with 4 bdrms. and 4 baths. Large table fit 10. Enjoyed sitting in backyard and playing bocci ball(which we brought) Could walk to everything in Crested Butte.
View Property: Maroon Bells
East Amherst, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
What a great place! Cozy's Cabin was a perfect place to stay in Crested Butte, CO
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2107
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Restoration
denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
I had a few questions and called the phone number I was given. Someone answered immediately and was able to help me out quickly
Property
View Property: Camp Belleview
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage

Featured Properties