Write a Review
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Team was always helpful, extremely responsive and always very friendly. Never felt like you were bothering them. Helped in any way they could both before, during and after the stay
Property
Loved the home. Will be back
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Great property except the bed. Would prefer a king in a one bedroom. Rest of house was excellent. MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for your suggestion on the the King Bed. We tried to have a King bed installed when the home was remodeled but due to the design of the room we felt as though it was overpowering. We are glad that you had a great time in Crested Butte and look forward to having you back! Thanks for choosing Iron Horse for your vacation.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Steve Ryan and team provide fantastic properties and service to match. Steve was always available throughout the process and even met us at the house when we checked in. We would look to Steve 1st for our next vacation rental.
Property
Thank you.
View Property: Tipple House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tipple House
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Iron Horse Property Management in Crested Butte was so easy to communicate with! The responses were quick and detailed, and I never had any doubt that they would be there if we needed help.
Property
The only complaint we had was the kitchen utensils/pans seemed to be lacking a bit in quality and quantity. everything else was fantastic. MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you for your comments concerning the kitchen utensils/pans. We have passed your comments along to the owner and we are in the process of upgrading any items that aren't up to standards. We want to make sure all of our rentals meet the highest expectations. Thank you for bringing to our attention. We look forward to seeing you in Crested Butte on future vacations!
View Property: Maroon Bells
MIDLAND, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was set up via email well before arriving. Only called once due to a dead vehicle and someone showed up immediately to give us a jump. Could not have asked for anything more!
Property
House was perfect as usual!
View Property: Maroon Bells
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for being accommodating when I was having issues with my car and allowing us a late check out.
Property
We LOVED the house and would love to come again!
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great service and responsiveness! Everything was perfect.
Property
Loved it!!! Second time at this property in Crested Butte. Will be back!!!!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in Crested Butte at Maroon Bells was first class. The property was furnished well and comfortably and everyone was happy with the accommodation. The location was perfect with the main street just steps away. I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: Maroon Bells
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Jennifer also helped us out upon arrival and was very helpful.
Property
Our family was very happy with our stay and hope to stay at property in the summer at some point. Great location in very nice neighborhood.
View Property: Diamond On The River
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Tipple House is a fantastic property with world class amenities in a beautiful, secluded location! It was a perfect environment for a family vacation, and the staff at Iron Horse was attentive and professional. My family can't wait to return for a visit!
View Property: Tipple House
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Steve was so very helpful in assisting me with the appropriate property to meet my family vacation needs. Steve provided helpful hints and places to eat, shop and when reservations should be made in advance. He came and checked in with us our first night and brought us a pack play for our use, as we brought our grandbaby with us, and ensured all our questions were answered regarding our stay and the property.
Property
The Coal Creek Cabin was beyond our expectations. The pictures don't compare to the true experience of staying in this cabin . It is exactly the type of cozy, warm, homey cabin that you would want to share with your friends and family over the Christmas holiday. All amenities needed are provided, attention to detail and furnishings was first class. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property and will likely do so again. This was our first time to CB and a very memorable holiday vacation.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kona House
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Steve was wonderful and very helpful with UPS deliveries, snow removal. If I could get this part of the questionnaire to work, I would rate everything as EXCELLENT. We stayed at another place in town and find Iron Horse to be unquestionably the best.
Property
Wonderful to have all equipment in abundance. Windows were immaculate to highlight the stupendous views and everything worked superbly.
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive, excellent service...
Property
Great property / setting / views / amenities / etc...
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and courtious. Emails were answered within a very short timeframe. Made my decision very simple!
Property
The house was as beautiful as it looked in the pictures. Everything was in place and ready to go. Nothing was missing or overlooked. We had every convenience of home while we stayed there. It was a great experience for us!
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Top notch service team only added to our experience. Very professional and responsive!
Property
Property was in fantastic condition, clean with great amenities. Well stocked with cooking utensils and quality linens. We felt comfortable from the first few moments we arrived. Lot's of info on dining and activities in the area as well. I would not hesitate to rent this property again or any other property managed by Iron Horse!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Top notch service team only added to our experience. Very professional and responsive!
Property
Property was in fantastic condition, clean with great amenities. Well stocked with cooking utensils and quality linens. We felt comfortable from the first few moments we arrived. Lot's of info on dining and activities in the area as well. I would not hesitate to rent this property again or any other property managed by Iron Horse!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Rumson, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise

Featured Properties