Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
We REALLY enjoyed your home. The inside was perfect for our family and the deck and hot tub were AWESOME!! We had a memorable time in CB!
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Moretown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful, comfortable home. This is our 3rd summer in CB and we look forward to this view every year! So much to do! Hiking, golf, ATV rides, rafting, fishing, and plenty of time to relax on the back porch!
View Property: Wildhorse Trail
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
We needed an extra night and your staff were very helpful in getting it arranged. Thanks so much.
Property
Beautiful home! Super location. Only negative was low lighting. We are all "older" and readers so could have had a few more higher wattage lights by chairs/couches.
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Holtville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
We recently stayed in two different properties and we were very pleased with both of them. The Iron Horse team was extremely helpful and each person we worked with couldn't have been more friendly and knowledgeable throughout the whole process.
Property
Our stay in Mt. Crested Butte was absolutely "OVER THE TOP"! Our thanks to EVERYONE involved! We look forward to coming back SOON!!
View Property: Columbine 2304
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
OKC, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
You were wonderful and easy to work with. You will be our first choice every year.
Property
The house was beautiful, the neighborhood was great and we loved our stay.
View Property: Big Sky Cabin
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the "Big House" 18 Gothic and thought your services were very professional.
View Property: 18 Gothic
fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Great and friendly staff! Explained all policies and the property features!!
Property
The house was perfect we had such a great time! The fishing house was fantastic so peaceful and private! We will definitely be returning! The property had everything we needed the spa firepit and patio were superb!!! Wonderful location and amenities!!!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
This was one of the easiest vacations to book. Friendly and informative customer service was appreciated.
Property
Gorgeous property and beyond expectations!!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Yep, we were the folks with the beeping C02 detector in the middle of the night. Got to spend some lovely time with Steve and a couple members of the volunteer fire department! If you have to have an experience like this while on vacation, you couldn't have asked for a better response.
Property
We stayed at Margaux's house. My only suggestion would be to add a cutting board.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly!
Property
Our overall experience was wonderful! We enjoyed the hot tub every evening. It was big enough for all of us! It was pretty warm during the day, so we had to buy some box fans to cool off the house. We would recommend maybe supplying some box fans for the bedrooms. We did use the grill and it was rusted so we used some foil to cover the rust. You might could check into replacing the grates. The house was beautiful and we felt right at home, very nice! MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you so much for your suggestions to improve the property. We have purchased fans for the bedrooms and had the grates replaced on the grill. Thank you for helping us to have the best vacation rentals in Crested Butte! We look forward to having you stay with us again!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I have talked with in person or over the phone is exceptionally helpful and friendly. We had a question about the hot tub and Steve came right out and fixed it. Thank you!
Property
Beautiful home and so glad they share their property with us via rentals!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
The Ironhorse team met/exceeded our expectations and made our annual visit to CB wonderful.
Property
The property was the best we've stayed in over the past 4 years and look forward to staying at another Ironhorse Property!!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
The original property I wanted was unavailable, but the team member was quick to find a suitable alternative and made the entire process - check in to departure - seamless and wonderful.
Property
Great view of the July 4th fireworks! Classy joint. Our only complaint was that we were so excited to find the "Spies Like Us" DVD case on the shelf only to be heartbroken later when we discovered it was empty. Fortunately, the rental store was open - crisis averted. ;)
View Property: Columbine 2304
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
the staff was very helpful and informativestarting with the reservation process. they helped me to choose the property that would best suit us. it was a beautiful peaceful spot right on coal creek. we accommodated a large group with ease and enjoyed a wonderful 4th of july in crested butte.we needed a hose to clean bikes, the staff brought us one within hours.i had difficulty operating the tv, again, staff came to help us immediately. we have only great things to say. thanks for a wonderful vacation. beautiful spot on coal creek. a little oasis in cb.
View Property: The Restoration
Amarillo, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your home. It's a gorgeous, well built, well designed and beautifully decorated piece of heaven. We didn't have the heart to catch the fish, so we just fed them and enjoyed watching them on the banks of your peaceful property. We loved morning runs and walks through the neighborhood as well as quiet nights in the hot tub and by the fire pit. For one Colorado native and four Texans this will always be a sweet memory thanks to your mountain paradise!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
fairview, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property
A perfect place, far away from the world but with every amenity! We saw mule deer, chipmunks, ground squirrels, pica and . . . a bear on the front porch! See what I mean about being away from it all? We had lots of rain so were unable to see the stars until the last night but then what a show!
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Aurora, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property
How wonderful to be back in our beloved Crested Butte! Made all the more special because we got to come home to Maroon Bells. This place holds fond memories over the years & it was fun creating new ones with 8 adults & 6 children.
View Property: Maroon Bells
Georgetown, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property
This is a really lovely cabin in a perfect location - 1 block off Elk Ave. The cabin is on a quiet street but close to all the restaurants and shops (and a delicious coffee shop/bakery is right around the corner) and hiking trails start right down the road. The property was very well maintained and Steve, the property manager, was super helpful and always available. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
The property was the best we've stayed in over the past 4 years and look forward to staying at another Ironhorse Property!! The Ironhorse team met/exceeded our expectations and made our annual visit to CB wonderful.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside

Featured Properties