Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
The property was the best we've stayed in over the past 4 years and look forward to staying at another Ironhorse Property!! The Ironhorse team met/exceeded our expectations and made our annual visit to CB wonderful.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Boulder, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property
We loved staying in Cozy's Cabin & being in Crested Butte for our 3rd 4th of July! This town increasingly feels like our second home with our days spent bicycling (Lupine, Snodgrass, Strand), hanging out on the Slate & indulging in The Third Bowl. Thank you & we hope to stay in Cozy's again!
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful home and so glad they share their property with us via rentals! Everyone I have talked with in person or over the phone is exceptionally helpful and friendly. We had a question about the hot tub and Steve came right out and fixed it. Thank you!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your lovely cabin with us. We are a family of 4 and the accommodations suited us perfectly! The renovation of this house is fabulous & the interior design is interesting, comfortable and beautiful!
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
This is our eighth or ninth trip to CB in the past decade and this was our best trip! We loved your home! Everything about it is fantastic the attention to detail is amazing and the quality is much appreciated. Thank you!
View Property: The Restoration
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
We really like the friendly and helpful staff who provide great customer service. The properties are very clean and there is so much to do in the area.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
I like doing business with a reputable company. Sand County is known for quality! Your service is outstanding from customer service-first contact to the service man that came to fix the stove. We loved the coziness of the cottage.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Fun time in Dells, Sand County hospitality is Great! Beautiful Cabins/condos. We love it here! Sand County associates are very courteous.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Love the houses You are wonderful to deal with rather on the phone or email. George is so helpful. We are looking forward to next year!
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
It's a great Thanksgiving cabin for our family. Beautiful setting, lovely cabin with some Native American motif, big dining table, and fireplace. It is truly a cabin in the woods with privacy and rustic setting.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed with you guys several times over the last 2 years and you have always been so great and accommodating and have the best staff I have ever encountered at a rental company! We appreciate how helpful and friendly you have always been and plan to use you for many years to come! Location of properties, price and overall units are very very nice.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Relaxing and quiet setting on the lake. The condos have always been clean and well equipped. Friendly customer service and the staff is always willing to make your stay more comfortable.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
The pictures online do not do this home justice. The place is more beautiful than the pictures and we will come back to stay again. Sand County Service Company is easy to use and very friendly.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Clean and beautiful, can't wait until our next visit!
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Great condo, perfect location, staff is very helpful. Have never had a bad experience always clean!
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Quiet, peaceful location with so many things to do. Thank you for a great weekend. We plan to be back next year. Thank you so much!
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed in this home multiple times so I thought it was time to write a review! This home is always super clean and well stocked. Seems like every time we come there is a cool new piece of artwork on the walls or an improvement. The location is great no matter what the season. We have visited in the summer, winter, and the fall. In the summer, this place is only a few blocks from the best park in town for the kids. In the winter, it is only a few blocks from the free shuttle which takes you to the slopes. Of course it is an easy walk to downtown and the restaurants. (Crested Butte is only 10 blocks long so it is all walkable) The hot tub is great and the two living rooms means we can separate from the kids and relax! Thanks for another great vacation! We will be back!
View Property: Kona House
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Property
We had a great stay at this wonderful Mt. Crested Butte home! It's a modern house with all the charm of a mountain getaway. It's conveniently located within walking distance to hiking or ski lifts, but with the shuttle stop so close, it's just as easy to hop on the shuttle. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Big Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2014
Property
We booked this home for spring break and loved it! The home was exceptionally clean and well stocked. There were 8 of us and the home is laid out very well. The views are to die for and the town is so cute with all of the historical buildings. There are so many restaurant choices here it's hard to choose. We've already made plans to come back this summer. Thanks for a wonderful time!
View Property: BRR10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
Property
Great location between the town of CB and the ski area made it super convenient to get to the slopes or town. We didn't need a car. The rooms are spacious with a great main area to eat, cook and hang out with the family. The deck offered views of the surrounding mountains. Would definitely return.
View Property: Big Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so very much for sharing your beautiful home with us again. This is our second time in your home and it is just perfect for our family. Thanks again for a fantastic time with our family!
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property
We came for the Wildflower Festival and found this home to exceed our expectations! It is conveniently located to numerous trails (for hiking, biking, running, etc.) and to the FREE shuttle. The house is very clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend this home!
View Property: Big Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property
I have stayed here many times and I never want to leave. A great place to unwind, relax, enjoy the views or use as a base for adventure. Whether it's summer, fall, or winter, running and riding trails are right out the door. You can sit on the porch and watch the sunrise or set while enjoying a coffee or glass of wine. The appliances are top notch making it easy to cook and clean, leaving more time for enjoying Crested Butte. Sleep comes easy even at this altitude as it is quiet and cool every evening. The layout is perfect for family or a gathering of friends - enough space to be together and plenty of nooks to find time alone if needed. If it's winter, skiing is right out the door, just a walk down the street and in the summer you can watch fireworks just a few blocks away or catch the shuttle to town and explore, saving you from the always tricky parking search downtown. One the best places to stay in CB, hands down.
View Property: Big Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2013
Property
What a perfect place to escape the Oklahoma heat! This condo was extremely clean and well appointed. The views were to die for and the kids loved the fact that hiking trails were right outside the door! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Columbine 2304

Featured Properties