Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
Beautiful home with every conveniences. Thank you! Had an awesome time!
View Property: Cornerstones
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
We arrived on Tuesday and left on Sunday, what a great trip! The house is setup well and included everything needed for a family vacation. I can not wait to come and visit in the summer! A must do each day... visit the hot tub!!
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
What a great home and so comfortable! Can't wait to come back again & again!
View Property: Cornerstones
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
Perfect layout for a groups of friends to spend a few days away from home. Everyone got their own space with the bedroom layout and also had a great time gathered together in the two family areas. Crested Butte was only a short 20 minute drive up the road, perfect place for skiing!! Can't wait to experience summer activities in our next visit!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
We stayed at this cabin in mid-June and really had an incredible vacation, we didn't want to leave. The view from the back deck is so picture perfect, even before the wild flowers were in full bloom. The hot tub was the perfect way to start and end the day. The cabin is very well organized and set up to allow flow and function. We've stayed in a lot of rentals and I can attest that this one had everything!! Beds were comfy as well as the seating areas, kitchen is small but has everything you need, only small concern I had was that the stairs to the upper bedrooms were a little steep, just take your time. We hiked and loved the town of Crested Butte but really loved the white water rafting or more accurate "inflatable kayak/duckie" trips with Three Rivers Resort in Almont- about twenty minutes away. Hope to be back and would definitely stay at this cabin again! Thank you for a memorable vacation!
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
We were only able to stay a few days, but we fell in love with this house. It was very clean and well kept. It was beautifully decorated and very roomy. It would easily sleep 10 people and would be great for two families to share. There were plenty of towels and supplies such as toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags which is very different from other homes or condos we have rented. The kitchen had anything you would need to cook a full meal (other than the groceries of course). It was definitely worth the price and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely consider renting it again during future visits to CB.
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
This home is so beautiful and cozy. We had a great time singing Christmas songs and cooking in your wonderful kitchen. The mountain views were spectaculars, morning and moon light nights. I also enjoyed the colorful art, every piece of art made me love it even more. Your home has been the best rental yet! It was very comfortable, the beds, sofas, and dining area was very relaxing. Thank you for sharing your home!!
View Property: Cornerstones
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
We LOVED this home and can't wait to see it in the warmer weather! Thanks for everything, especially for arranging for all the snow!!
View Property: 18 Gothic
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
Thank you so very much for sharing your beautiful home with us again. This is our second time in your home and it is just perfect for our family. Thanks again for a fantastic time with our family!
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
Such a wonderful home! The view is absolutely spectacular. On our first night we saw a bear, a deer, and the occasional hummingbird. Thanks for sharing your home with us and allowing us to enjoy the mountains from such a great perspective!
View Property: AW41
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful and unique home with us! We are sad to leave the gorgeous deck, bubbling hot tub, comfortable couches and mountain views.
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
Great to have a pop in visit from Steve to see how we were doing. They arranged our lift tics and rentals for kids, stocked the fridge and were very available, although we did not need a thing once we arrived, the home was perfect!
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
We are enjoying a lovely time in your wonderful condo! All the rooms are very comfortable, but We especially love the open space on your second floor. We had many wonderful meals in your lovely kitchen and dining room, enjoying the warmth of your fire place and the splendid views!
View Property: Buttes 502
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property
We REALLY enjoyed your home. The inside was perfect for our family and the deck and hot tub were AWESOME!! We had a memorable time in CB!
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Moretown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful, comfortable home. This is our 3rd summer in CB and we look forward to this view every year! So much to do! Hiking, golf, ATV rides, rafting, fishing, and plenty of time to relax on the back porch!
View Property: AW41
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
We needed an extra night and your staff were very helpful in getting it arranged. Thanks so much.
Property
Beautiful home! Super location. Only negative was low lighting. We are all "older" and readers so could have had a few more higher wattage lights by chairs/couches.
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Holtville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
We recently stayed in two different properties and we were very pleased with both of them. The Iron Horse team was extremely helpful and each person we worked with couldn't have been more friendly and knowledgeable throughout the whole process.
Property
Our stay in Mt. Crested Butte was absolutely "OVER THE TOP"! Our thanks to EVERYONE involved! We look forward to coming back SOON!!
View Property: Columbine 2304
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
OKC, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
You were wonderful and easy to work with. You will be our first choice every year.
Property
The house was beautiful, the neighborhood was great and we loved our stay.
View Property: Big Sky Cabin
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the "Big House" 18 Gothic and thought your services were very professional.
View Property: 18 Gothic
fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Great and friendly staff! Explained all policies and the property features!!
Property
The house was perfect we had such a great time! The fishing house was fantastic so peaceful and private! We will definitely be returning! The property had everything we needed the spa firepit and patio were superb!!! Wonderful location and amenities!!!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
This was one of the easiest vacations to book. Friendly and informative customer service was appreciated.
Property
Gorgeous property and beyond expectations!!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise

Featured Properties