Write a Review
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly!
Property
Our overall experience was wonderful! We enjoyed the hot tub every evening. It was big enough for all of us! It was pretty warm during the day, so we had to buy some box fans to cool off the house. We would recommend maybe supplying some box fans for the bedrooms. We did use the grill and it was rusted so we used some foil to cover the rust. You might could check into replacing the grates. The house was beautiful and we felt right at home, very nice! MANAGER RESPONSE Thank you so much for your suggestions to improve the property. We have purchased fans for the bedrooms and had the grates replaced on the grill. Thank you for helping us to have the best vacation rentals in Crested Butte! We look forward to having you stay with us again!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I have talked with in person or over the phone is exceptionally helpful and friendly. We had a question about the hot tub and Steve came right out and fixed it. Thank you!
Property
Beautiful home and so glad they share their property with us via rentals!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
The Ironhorse team met/exceeded our expectations and made our annual visit to CB wonderful.
Property
The property was the best we've stayed in over the past 4 years and look forward to staying at another Ironhorse Property!!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
The original property I wanted was unavailable, but the team member was quick to find a suitable alternative and made the entire process - check in to departure - seamless and wonderful.
Property
Great view of the July 4th fireworks! Classy joint. Our only complaint was that we were so excited to find the "Spies Like Us" DVD case on the shelf only to be heartbroken later when we discovered it was empty. Fortunately, the rental store was open - crisis averted. ;)
View Property: Columbine 2304
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
the staff was very helpful and informativestarting with the reservation process. they helped me to choose the property that would best suit us. it was a beautiful peaceful spot right on coal creek. we accommodated a large group with ease and enjoyed a wonderful 4th of july in crested butte.we needed a hose to clean bikes, the staff brought us one within hours.i had difficulty operating the tv, again, staff came to help us immediately. we have only great things to say. thanks for a wonderful vacation. beautiful spot on coal creek. a little oasis in cb.
View Property: The Restoration
Amarillo, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your home. It's a gorgeous, well built, well designed and beautifully decorated piece of heaven. We didn't have the heart to catch the fish, so we just fed them and enjoyed watching them on the banks of your peaceful property. We loved morning runs and walks through the neighborhood as well as quiet nights in the hot tub and by the fire pit. For one Colorado native and four Texans this will always be a sweet memory thanks to your mountain paradise!
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
fairview, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property
A perfect place, far away from the world but with every amenity! We saw mule deer, chipmunks, ground squirrels, pica and . . . a bear on the front porch! See what I mean about being away from it all? We had lots of rain so were unable to see the stars until the last night but then what a show!
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Aurora, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property
How wonderful to be back in our beloved Crested Butte! Made all the more special because we got to come home to Maroon Bells. This place holds fond memories over the years & it was fun creating new ones with 8 adults & 6 children.
View Property: Maroon Bells
Georgetown, TX, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property
This is a really lovely cabin in a perfect location - 1 block off Elk Ave. The cabin is on a quiet street but close to all the restaurants and shops (and a delicious coffee shop/bakery is right around the corner) and hiking trails start right down the road. The property was very well maintained and Steve, the property manager, was super helpful and always available. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
The property was the best we've stayed in over the past 4 years and look forward to staying at another Ironhorse Property!! The Ironhorse team met/exceeded our expectations and made our annual visit to CB wonderful.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
The property was the best we've stayed in over the past 4 years and look forward to staying at another Ironhorse Property!! The Ironhorse team met/exceeded our expectations and made our annual visit to CB wonderful.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Boulder, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property
We loved staying in Cozy's Cabin & being in Crested Butte for our 3rd 4th of July! This town increasingly feels like our second home with our days spent bicycling (Lupine, Snodgrass, Strand), hanging out on the Slate & indulging in The Third Bowl. Thank you & we hope to stay in Cozy's again!
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful home and so glad they share their property with us via rentals! Everyone I have talked with in person or over the phone is exceptionally helpful and friendly. We had a question about the hot tub and Steve came right out and fixed it. Thank you!
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your lovely cabin with us. We are a family of 4 and the accommodations suited us perfectly! The renovation of this house is fabulous & the interior design is interesting, comfortable and beautiful!
View Property: Cozy`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
This is our eighth or ninth trip to CB in the past decade and this was our best trip! We loved your home! Everything about it is fantastic the attention to detail is amazing and the quality is much appreciated. Thank you!
View Property: The Restoration
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
We really like the friendly and helpful staff who provide great customer service. The properties are very clean and there is so much to do in the area.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
I like doing business with a reputable company. Sand County is known for quality! Your service is outstanding from customer service-first contact to the service man that came to fix the stove. We loved the coziness of the cottage.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Fun time in Dells, Sand County hospitality is Great! Beautiful Cabins/condos. We love it here! Sand County associates are very courteous.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Love the houses You are wonderful to deal with rather on the phone or email. George is so helpful. We are looking forward to next year!
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
It's a great Thanksgiving cabin for our family. Beautiful setting, lovely cabin with some Native American motif, big dining table, and fireplace. It is truly a cabin in the woods with privacy and rustic setting.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed with you guys several times over the last 2 years and you have always been so great and accommodating and have the best staff I have ever encountered at a rental company! We appreciate how helpful and friendly you have always been and plan to use you for many years to come! Location of properties, price and overall units are very very nice.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Relaxing and quiet setting on the lake. The condos have always been clean and well equipped. Friendly customer service and the staff is always willing to make your stay more comfortable.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
The pictures online do not do this home justice. The place is more beautiful than the pictures and we will come back to stay again. Sand County Service Company is easy to use and very friendly.

Featured Properties