Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Katie went above and beyond to make our arrival easy.
Property
Fantastic team and property. Look forward to visiting again
View Property: Elk Ridge
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great service, great views and CB is a wonderful place!
Property
Thank You!
View Property: Peakview
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient, professional, but friendly and kind.
Property
Great access to the river for fishing.
View Property: Anglers Vista
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in several rental properties in a Crested Butte, managed by all different property management companies. Our experience at an Iron Horse property exceeded all by far. It was perfectly clean and well stocked with everything we could possibly need. I will always opt for an Iron Horse property from now on. Thanks for making our stay so special and easy.
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance was great.
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Iron Horse continues to be the leading home management company in the Crested Butte area! We are always pleased with their services.
Property
Beautiful home and loved all the wood finishes! Was perfect for our family.
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Lady
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with the coffee maker leaking, but it was quickly replaced.
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was immaculate - just as advertised! The furnishings and amenities made for an enjoyable and comfortable experience.
View Property: Paradise View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Met our needs as a family very well
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I only had to call one time regarding check-in and Katie was extremely courteous and helpful!
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Dulles, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
We originally found the property on VRBO, but were quickly emailed when the company couldn't call on my international number. We're a military/state dept family living in Bogota. One phone call and everything was worked out and we booked directly with your company. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Property
The property was lovely and other than a few issues opening windows, was perfect.
View Property: Daisy Dreams
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Definitely a stress free experience overall communicating with staff at all levels. A special request was accommodated easily. Very responsive.
Property
We really enjoyed the Hideout- we like more modern style and the layout was perfect for our all adult family. Really great views in three directions. Had trouble figuring out the summer shuttle even if the stop was at the corner. There is some road noise, but the house overcomes that overall. We would stay again!
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
North Newon, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from Iron Horse many times. Always perfect!! I highly recommend them for great properties in CB!!!
Property
View Property: Foxtrot Cabin
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Lane
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff person who came to check on the miantenance questions we had (sorry, I can't remember his name) was great; very friendly and responsive. Ditto for ?Jennifer? who I think responded to my voicemail-very promptly. Thanks!
Property
The only thing I would recommend (and why I gave 4.5 stars instead of 5 for check-in and check-out) is to change for an earlier check in and a later check out-ie 3pm instead of 4 and 11 am instead of 10. These hours are a bit restrictive. Overall though we loved the place and hope to come back again in the future!
View Property: Bear Vista
Pace, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
they were great and very responsive. really appreciate the time and effort they put into the home and its guests
Property
We brought our family up for a summer vacation and were not disappointed. the house was amazing and the mother in law suite was an awesome addition for a family like ours that has many people. the staff was helpful and we can't wait to go back!
View Property: Alpine Vista
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I feel like they treat me like they know me personally.
Property
We have stayed in CB for three summers, and 311 Teocalli is hands down our favorite house. The setting next to the creek is wonderful and soothing. The location is perfect, and the house is well equipped.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent Customer service
Property
Gorgeous luxury property
View Property: Grand Villa
Colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
OKC, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great overall experience. It's nice when a property exceeds your expectations. Katie Harper, with Iron Horse, did a great job making our vacation housing seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit

Featured Properties