Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
IronHorse was professional, positive, quick to respond and overall just amazing!
Property
We will be repeat guests to the IronHorse inventory of properties.
View Property: Chateau Renard
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Del Rio, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Paradise, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond On The River
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Dreams
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! See yall next year!
View Property: Snowmass Villa
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented through Iron Horse and the process is seamless. They are very helpful in answering logistical questions--airport shuttles, sending skis in advance, etc.. Both properties we stayed at were great.
Property
This house was fantastic. Loved the heated floors. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could possibly need. Layout was very nice and beds were great. Thanks!!
View Property: Red Lady
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
A very professional team including Katie and Keith!
Property
A first class vacation!
View Property: Columbine 2108
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Links
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was very responsive via email to all of my questions. Also, she was very helpful and proactive in planning trip.
Property
We had 8 adults and a baby. The house was perfect in size and amenities. We cooked many nights and every morning and had all that we needed. We loved the playroom with pool table and shuffleboard. It provided many evenings of entertainment. Loved looking out the windows at the view and watching the fox!
View Property: Wildhorse Trail
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Katie at Iron Horse was both professional and friendly! She answered any and all questions in a timely manner!!!!
Property
The Coal Creek Cabin was beautifully appointed in furnishings as well as art work. We enjoyed the cozy atmosphere and especially the big kitchen picture window where each morning as we breakfasted we were treated to a show by the local and lovely Magpies!
View Property: Coal Creek Cabin
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
I have talked with Katie a couple of times when I needed to change things or a maintenance issues. She has always been very professional and helpful.
Property
This the second time we have stayed at an Iron Horse property and they are wonderful. They are always clean, well stocked and just what I am looking for. My family loves coming to CB and we are always pleased with the homes we stay in. Thanks for making our stay stress free and wonderful. Barb Johnson
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with Katie. She was very helpful at getting us set up with pick at the airport and giving me ideas for entertainment.
Property
The property was very nice and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and we loved all the movie channels.
View Property: Teocalli Creekside
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Tuscola, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly
Property
Beautiful location, very convenient, great kitchen to work in, loved the hot tub
View Property: Columbine 2304
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with a couple of different people but mainly Katie. Katie made the booking process an absolute breeze. We were on the phone for maybe 10 minutes before our rental was fully booked. She responded to emails promptly, had our lift tickets waiting for us at the house and also got us hooked up with a ski equipment delivery service. We literally just showed up and were able to ski...no lines to wait in. She also arranged for a Christmas tree in the house which was beautiful. Any time i called or emailed with questions, she returned the call or email within the hour. Completely hassle free vacation. Awesome service!!!!
Property
I could go on and on about Gunsight Lodge. We had 12 people in the house and had plenty of room when we wanted it. The kitchen is awesome for gathering, as there is seating at the bar and in the breakfast nook. The downstairs area was fantastic, also. Pool table, fireplace, movies, etc. This is true ski in/out....the slope is about 25 yards from the back door, which leads to the room with boot driers, cubbies, hooks to hang your clothes, etc. We also used the outdoor fire pit nightly. The views.....unbelievable. This house is fully stocked and ready for vacationers. I can honestly say this was the best family vacation we have ever taken and all 12 people agree. I wouldnt hesitate at all to book through Iron Horse in the future.
View Property: Gunsight Lodge
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful identifying restaurants and stores for gluten free options.
Property
We loved our stay at the property. Look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Columbine 2107
Carterville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Wharton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time there!!
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Midland, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Katy was so helpful at the beginning & made everything go smoothly. Having the binder at the property provided additional info that was great to have.
Property
The property was just beautiful. The house was just gorgeous & was beyond what we ever expected. We traveled with our son & his family & the accommodations worked out wonderfully. We cant wait to visit again. Thanks again for making our vacation so great.
View Property: Mountain Dreams

Featured Properties