Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and very attentive!
Property
Only small nit is that the back screen door needed some attention upon our arrival but it functioned properly and not a big deal at all. Otherwise excellent property and the Iron Horse team was great! Thanks and see you next year!!
View Property: Parkside Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It turned out even better than we thought. Fabulous location. Maybe add a few more fans in restoration upstairs bedrooms. Otherwise a lovely experience. MANAGER RESPONSE There are fans located in each of the bedrooms for your comfort but we will certainly take a look and see if more are needed. Safe travels!
View Property: The Restoration
Lea wood, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Every member was helpful and accommodating.
Property
Place was nice, well appointed, we liked it overall.
View Property: Grand Villa
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
New Kensington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with Iron Horse has been exceptional. If a question is submitted via email, the response time is amazingly quick! We had the opportunity to speak with a staff member who was maintaining the hot tub at the property. We found him to be extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Property
We thought Lee's Summit was a beautiful home situated in a fantastic location. The house has great character and offers amazing views. The outside seating, hot tub and gas fire pit were lovely.
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
We had a family wedding to attend and decided to make a family vacation out of it. There were eight adults and two children in our group. The house was just right for our needs. The gathering room/kitchen on the main floor was very spacious and allowed everyone ample room to relax. The furnishings were excellent and everyone loved the house. We will likely return to Crested Butte in the future and this house would be our choice for the next stay.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful condo, with fantastic view, comfortable beds and perfect location!! Will definitely come back.
View Property: Columbine 2304
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful, answered all my questions, made booking our vacation very easy.
Property
The townhouse we stayed at was perfect, very clean, beautifully decorated. The location was great, we could mountain bike right out the door. Thank you, you made our vacation so enjoyable!
View Property: Silver Ridge 7
Chouteau, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic home! Great location! We plan on staying here again on our next visit!! Thanks! Iron Horse staff....wonderful!
View Property: Tincup Cottage
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2304
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
This was a beautiful property with very nice amenities and an amazing view! We would certainly stay there again!
View Property: Grand Villa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Restoration
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Renard
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect! We had two families with nine people total, so the many bedrooms and bathrooms were great. It was a great location, steps from downtown. The hot tub was clean. It was also nice that there was washer and dryer.
View Property: Maroon Bells
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
We really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of all of the staff. Thank you for going the extra mile in finding us a grill since we were unable to use the one at the house because of the fire ban.
Property
We loved this property and the view was spectacular!
View Property: Gunsight Lodge
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond On The River
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
Pearland , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise

Featured Properties