Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Bells
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Every single rep I talked with was knowledgeable and informative. They were very helpful in helping me coordinate restaurants and lift tickets for our stay.
Property
We had a wonderful week in the mountains. We all wish there had been a little more snow, but we made the best of it.
View Property: Columbine 2108
Golden, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2304
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Entire process could not have been more simple. After a call to Iron Horse describing the group and dynamics, a few homes were recommended and one was advised to be perfect for our group. The home was beyond perfect for my group and couldn't have had better set up and views! Great home and great value. We will be back!
Property
Crested Butte is an amazing place. What ski towns used to be years ago is what CB strives to be. Family oriented, lots of space, privacy, and fantastic social scene. The home we rented was great for our group of 10. Lots of space and lots of privacy all in one place. Kids felt like they had their own space while adults could enjoy their time late evenings without bothering the children. We will be back and surely call Iron Horse to reserve another great home in Crested Butte!
View Property: Silver Lane
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anglers Vista
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience from making the reservation to checking out. The only complaint (and not really a complaint) is having the first option to reserve for the following year. We travel to Florida every summer and we always have first choice in making the reservation for the following year at that location. This is nice as to help you have return customers and for the customer to want to continue to return every year at the same time.
Property
We loved the location of the condo as well as the condo itself. It was perfect for our 6 guest and could have comfortably accommodated 7 guest. We would love to be able to stay again next year. Definitely someplace I would like to return.
View Property: Columbine 2107
The Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildhorse Trail
Allen, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived, there were no parking passes. I called and two passes were quickly delivered to our condo. I also emailed to ask for an early check in, which was promptly granted.
Property
This was a great condo for our family! We loved the sleds and boot dryer in the closet!
View Property: Black Bear 205
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberhaven
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was so polite and wonderful. She helped us out so much
Property
The property was beyond excellent
View Property: Blue Heaven
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Crownsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 2108
MURPHY, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
After booking the property, I made a call to the Iron Horse team to confirm the booking, and they were great to work with. Very professional, friendly, and prompt. I did not have to call back for anything prior to or during our stay, which is a good thing!
Property
Please see comment left on VRBO as well, but this was a fantastic property. Iron Horse did a wonderful job of setting up the house prior to our arrival, as all towels/linens/toiletries were stocked and clean, and all amenities were functioning as intended (firepit, grill, the hot tub was even set at 102 degrees already!). Check in was as easy as it gets (go to house, walk in the door), and check out was very reasonable (put garbage/recycling in the garage, turn down thermostat, and lock up). There was no hassle during our stay, which allowed us to enjoy the weekend!
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Katie was extremely easy and pleasant. She was knowledgeable and made the reservation process very simple.
Property
The house exceeded our expectations. We were especially happy with how well-equipped it was, plenty of dishes, glasses, great number of items in the house that we then didn't have to buy. This was especially important considering we had a big group and were coming from out of state.
View Property: The Kyle Reed House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Total experience was excellent. All calls and questions answered timely by Iron Horse staff (Katie?). The property and amenities were top notch. We loved our stay at 41 Wild horse
Property
Property was top notch
View Property: Wildhorse Trail
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
Granger, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Lane
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Only had one or two questions they where great
Property
House was as advertised would rent again.
View Property: Maroon Bells

Featured Properties