Guest Reviews
Write a Review
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team was incredibly responsive and friendly.
Property
We've stayed in many ski resort rental houses and condominiums over the years, and this one was by far the best equipped. The kitchen was fully stocked so we were able to have big dinners every night. Also, many rental properties have neglected appliances etc. so we get there and discover that they don't work (like dishwashers, hot tubs etc), but everything worked perfectly! It was great and totally hassle free!! We'll stay at an Iron Horse property again for sure!!
View Property: Silver Ridge 1
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Vista
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff, professional, available at all hours
Property
View Property: Black Bear 205
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Shepherdstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
All of the members of your team were incredibly helpful, polite, courteous and fast in their responses both when we were searching various properties that would best fit our group as well as while we were at the property
Property
We had a wonderful time at Lees Summit. The views from every room of the house including the shower! were incredible. It was wonderful being able to walk out of the house and to the end of the street to ski down to the lift- we never had to use our car to get to ski access the entire week. The hot tub, gas fireplace, all the high quality furniture and ample space made for the perfect stay
View Property: Lee`s Summit
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
We've never worked with Iron Horse Properties before, but after our stay, you'll be the first company we'll seek out in the future. The team was so friendly and quick to answer any questions we had prior to and during out stay.
Property
The property we stayed in was perfect. The little cabin on Paradise Road met every expectation we had. The photos online truly do the property justice. You don't always get what you see, but with this cabin, it's just that, adorable, accommodating and quaint. It has the perfect Colorado charm that you'd expect in your getaway. The description of the cabin states it will sleep 6 and if 4 of those 6 are children, then I'd highly agree. We are a family of 4 and the two upstairs beds fit my 2 children perfectly. The property management company made us aware of the smaller space upstairs, prior to booking, so it was no surprise to us when we got there that adults would not fit well in those beds. The layout of this cabin really is perfect, with 2 living spaces, your family can spread out and not feel on top of each other and the kitchen had everything I need to cook while we were there. We will definitely try to rent this cabin again.
View Property: Paradise Cabin
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and immediately took care of any questions or any concerns we had. They were knowledgeable and courteous and solved every concern.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and made for a very memorable stay. Thank you so much.
View Property: Black Diamond Summit
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxtrot Cabin
Willis, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
What a great experience! Friendly, knowledgeble staff that has your best interests in mind. Will definitely use in the future!
Property
We loved the house, the location, EVERYTHING! Home had everything we needed and then some. We will likely return next year. Thanks so much!!!
View Property: Diamond On The River
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Worked with Katie on our rental. She was super nice, courteous, and helpful. She responded quickly to questions which was great. They have beautiful rental homes available; I definitely recommend renting property from them!
Property
This home is beautiful and in a wonderful location right across from the mountain shuttle stop. The basement media room, bedroom, and bath is a great spot for kiddos to hangout. The only thing I wasn't terribly fond of was the jute "carpet" on the stairs and upstairs bedrooms. It is pretty but it is not the most comfortable stuff to walk on without shoes. House slippers are recommended!!
View Property: Casa Blanca
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
I used email versus phone calls. Your people were always quick to respond.
Property
Having worked with and for the Loveless family for 25 years I have had the privilege of staying at this property a dozen times. It is always a fantastic place to stay.
View Property: Silver Lane
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
All team members that we dealt with were courteous, kind, and very helpful.
Property
Looking forward to staying in 822 Elk Ave. again. This was the perfect size and layout for our family to enjoy our Christmas holiday. Thank you so much for sharing your house with us.
View Property: Elk Ridge
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Blanca
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great house! This house met all our expectations! It was clean, comfortable, and within our budget!
Property
View Property: Diamond On The River
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Team is always professional, friendly and very quick to respond to anything. After hours as well. Also, I appreciate the efficiency of the prompt email communications.
Property
Great property, well equipped and updated with direct access to skiing.
View Property: Black Bear 205
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very nice to work with, answered all the questions I had.
Property
The Sopris Retreat was a beautiful home to stay in. It was perfect for our family Christmas vacation, giving everyone enough space and just one block away from my brothers house.
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Villa
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful local and very convenient to everything!
View Property: Evergreen 3
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Although our original property we rented was unavailable last minute Iron Horse immediately handled the situation and had two options for us to choose from with no added expense to us. It was a night short of original reservations but they took care of that as well. We are pleased with Katie and Iron Horse for their professional handling of what could have been a bad situation. Thank you
Property
Silver Ridge is a beautiful ski in ski out property and our unit was very comfortable and well appointed.
View Property: Silver Ridge 3
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Teocalli Creekside

Featured Properties