Write a Review
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wapiti Run
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was smooth, no hassles, clear straightforward direction for Check-in, check out, garbage placement.
Property
View Property: Lee`s Summit
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saddlehorn Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crested Mountain North J5
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Alpine Vista was the perfect stay in Crested Butte! Great location on CB Mountain with sweeping views and fabulous amenities. The property just felt like home. The upstairs master was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in while on vacation as well!!
View Property: Alpine Vista
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were absolutely blown away by the quality of this property. Every expectation was not only met, it was exceeded with flying colors. To start, the view from the property is absolutely breath taking. I'd argue as far to say this house has the best and most stunning view of Mt. Crested Butte on the entire mountain. Mornings spent taking in the views while sipping on lattes from the provided and fully stocked espresso machine and evenings spent in the high-tech hot tub watching the sun set over the mountains felt like a dream. The quality of the home and its furnishing are absolutely mind blowing. Everything is truly exceptional. From the appliances in the kitchen, to the kitchenware, to the quality of the furniture, to the size and quality of the TVs, to the house wide sound system, to the art and decorations, to the beauty and openness of the living spaces, to the size of the bedrooms, and the comfort of the beds, to the fact every bedroom has its own bathroom, to the quality and water pressure of the showers, to the comfort of the master bathtub, to the size of the closets... there wasn't a single thing we could find about the property that didn't blow us away. We literally felt like we were movie stars vacationing in 5 star accommodations. We seriously cannot brag about this property enough. Our group has traveled and stayed in mountain houses from around the globe, and everyone agreed that this house was by far the most luxurious and impressive. We usually like to check things off our list and move on to the next adventure, but we fell in love with this house and this mountain town so much, that we fully intend to be back.
View Property: Alpine Vista
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
They took such good care of us from start to finish.
Property
This home had everything our family needed. We really enjoyed our mornings and evenings sitting on the deck together. They made it very comfortable for us. We have great family memories at this house.
View Property: Anthracite Lodge
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 1203
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cow Camp
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating - let us check in 2 hours early which was greatly appreciated.
Property
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
after slight snafu with the initial property we booked, the Iron Horse team graciously provided other options. We thoroughly enjoyed working with this team to make our accommodations easy and without a doubt, our best stay in Crested Butte thus far!
Property
The Lookout property is beautiful and modern. The views were magnificent. We do hope the home will continue to be available for future stays.
View Property: The Lookout
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Alpine Vista
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
This was our 5th or 6th time using Iron Horse and well be back again!
Property
View Property: Cash`s Hideout
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated your promptness in returning our phone call & working with us to find the perfect property for our stay!
Property
View Property: 18 Gothic
colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
email was the only interaction. it was good.
Property
View Property: Columbine 1203
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Always a great and very professional experience. These houses are always as pictured and exceed out expectations.
Property
The property is beautiful and great for all of our needs. Always a great experience and home away from home.
View Property: Blue Heaven
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margeaux`s Cottage
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond On The River
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman`s Paradise
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Every interaction was first rate. Very professional, courteous and very conscious of safety, i.e. wearing masks, observing distancing, etc.
Property
Beautiful house with gorgeous views. The property was nearly new, everything worked exceptionally well (once we figured out how to operate the television). The staff was extremely competent and courteous. It was a real pleasure.
View Property: Larkspur Lodge
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was quick and efficient
Property
Property was perfect, exactly as expected for a fair price. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Sopris Retreat
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff.
Property
House was perfect. Very clean, spacious and beautiful views. Close to trails. Loved every minute of it.
View Property: Ruby Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau Renard
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Tin Cup was a wonderful home and was perfect for our family of seven with kids ages 11-18. We were super sad our visit was cut short but will def return to Tin Cup. Furthermore we will never rent a property that is not managed by Iron Horse. They are the best!
View Property: Tincup Cottage

Featured Properties